Sale Starts at $28.39

Save $10.10 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver London Blue Topaz and Diamond Accent Ring, Earring, and Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Color
    Verified Purchase

    I've spent days looking for a London Blue topaz ring for a reasonable price, but what hindered the decision-making was the lack of accurate descriptions on the gemstones themselves. Finally, I took a chance with this item. Upon its arrival, I was pleased to see that the stone is of good sizing and the color I desired. For those interested in this product, the stone is a lovely sparker that shifts between various shades of aqua and teal, depending on the light; in dim lighting, the stone sometimes takes on a forest green or stormy gray hues. The diamond itself is barely noticeable (honestly, I didn't even know there was one); in fact, it looked like it had popped out of its setting (no worries, it's there). Also, the ring setting is slightly different and much simpler than what is pictured; however, I care little for that (or the diamond). My sole reason for making this purchase was the London Blue Topaz, and it's why I give the product 4 stars. I recommend this to anyone looking for a simple fashion piece that won't break the bank.

    Read More
    genm00 January 27, 2013
  • Merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    It is probably my fault but I misread and thought I was getting the set and thought that would make a nice gift. It was the ring only and I don't think that it is worth the price paid. I will be more careful in the future. :)

    Read More
    sam171 December 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Oh wow! I didn’t really have high expectations for this set because of the price, but was I ever wrong. I have to say that the diamond chip in the set isn’t necessary and it is barely there but the topaz sparkles like no other gemstone I have ever seen. The color is marvelous. The only criticism I have is that the posts on the earrings are quite thick, almost uncomfortably so, if your earrings holes are small. I plan to see if a jeweler can help. Otherwise, I really love this set.

    Read More
    moe497 April 10, 2018
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. The stone color is vibrant and sparkles, and the setting is lovely.

    Read More
    kbab December 13, 2013
  • blue topaz pendant
    Verified Purchase

    When this item arrived I noticed that the chain was knotted. The knot was so bad that after trying for many minutes to untangle it, the chain broke in half. The chain is very cheap. This item was originally intended to be a gift but unfortunately I did not have another chain so I kept the pendant for myself. Pendant itself is very pretty. It did appear to have a large finger print on the stone when it arrived though.

    Read More
    nap19 December 11, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to match a ring and it matches perfectly to my ring!

    Read More
    cbruft February 10, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring. It's a beautiful color, and it fit perfectly. I would highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    sharbron March 27, 2013
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The color is intense just like London Blue should be. I love these earrings.

    Read More
    stamperjanis March 26, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The first ring I got had a defect in the silver surrounding the ring so I sent it back. The second one was in good shape. The stone is pretty with a nice deep London blue color. The surround is not actually stones but is an etched metal that still complements the blue stone well. The stone is a nice size for my smallish hand without being overwhelming.

    Read More
    ptgal1 April 15, 2013
  • Nice stone, setting is lacking
    Verified Purchase

    Too bad the stone is so beautiful but the setting looks cheap. Maybe it's the accents of diamonds that really look like thicker sterling around the stone. Item going back. Sterling is very thin, might bend easily.

    Read More
    itsjstme2013 February 16, 2013
  • a bit misleading
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this, I thought I was getting the set! It was really my fault for not looking close enough. I got the ring, and it is stunning, but now I have to buy the earrings (at least) because I don't have anything that matches the ring. That's the only reason I gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    washopingformore January 1, 2013
  • Pretty blue
    Verified Purchase

    No diamonds around the stone, it's just marked silver to simulate diamonds. For the price, very pretty stone.

    Read More
    jenandjuice0124 February 8, 2013
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings go with some of my London Blue pieces and I am enjoying them very much

    Read More
    sharannnn May 6, 2013
  • The color of this London Blue Topaz is stellar!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a London Blue topaz ring. You know how it is, you see something you like but you have other expenses looming and decide I'll get one some other time. I was on the site for other things but I took one look and I was hooked. It was the right style, right size stone...simply the right one for me! So I decided to take advantage of the great price and took the plunge and bought it. Believe me, I was not disappointed. The color of the stone is absolutely awesome and looks great on my hand. I am doing the happy dance!

    Read More
    1littlewonder October 29, 2013
  • Perfect Blue
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning. Beautiful blue starry topaz.

    Read More
    kitchendreamer December 7, 2015
  • Okay for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good quality for price I paid. I remember going to the Carribean 10 years ago and paying $5 per carat of blue topaz. With almost 15 carats in this jewellery set, it's worth what I paid. Colour is great.

    Read More
    hungrykitkat217 December 17, 2012
  • Earrings only - Very small diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I only bought earrings. The blue topaz is pretty. But the diamonds on them are not shiny. Each one only has one tiny diamond on the bottom and they are grey-blueish. Not shiny at all. Another thing is that the loops are so thick. It's hard to go through my ears.

    Read More
    edith9 December 12, 2012
  • Lovely London Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pendant. It is a true London Blue. I wish it were a little larger.

    Read More
    maske August 20, 2013
  • sueprised by the size and the price
    Verified Purchase

    BEING A JEWELRY ITEM I WAS EXPECTINGTHE EARRINGS TO BE SMALLER THAN THEY ARE. COLOR OF THE STONE IS GOOD AND WAS HAPPY WITH THE EARRINGS. DECIDED TO GET THE PENDANT TOO BUT IS SOLD OUT.

    Read More
    newjersey2011 January 5, 2013
  • Everyday earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings for everyday to wear. London Blue Topaz is nice size and shiny. I like this earrings, just wish the lock would be more secure. Fast delivery, free shipping, great deal. Thanks.

    Read More
    miledy January 8, 2013