Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Laser-cut Tree of Life Charm Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tree of life
    Verified Purchase

    This sadly was very thin and not as expected

    Read More
    evilone22 October 19, 2016
  • dragonlady
    Verified Purchase

    Although very lightweight, beautifully crafted. Very pretty

    Read More
    Anne B. June 28, 2016
  • Very thin necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Not very well made. It's extremely thin, bends easily and loses it's shine quickly.

    Read More
    downstairsbathroomremodel August 31, 2015
  • Looks like Tin
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up giving this away to a friend that admired it. This silver was thin and dull, so it looked more like tin or aluminum to me.

    Read More
    amycoombs June 3, 2014
  • Extremely thin
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant has no weight to it paper thin. Flexible, I am a metal smith and this does not appear to be sterling silver.

    Read More
    artdoc May 24, 2014
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace, was slightly disappointed in the flemziness of the actual pendant. Hoping it does not buckle.

    Read More
    sshelton February 4, 2014
  • OK for the price- very thin metal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice item. Just how it looks in the picture. But the item/metal is very weak and thin. Ok for the price on sale, but I am thinking about sending it back.

    Read More
    terrig11 December 26, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I get complements on this all the time. People love it! is big and has beautiful details, you will not regret buying it.

    Read More
    jazi79 December 18, 2013
  • Laser cut tree necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace but s little thin for my taste . The laser cut is very nicely done but am afraid to bend it.

    Read More
    lola93033 November 30, 2013
  • Well ok then
    Verified Purchase

    Photography editing is a *** of a thing. My fault though I should have read the product information carefully. This pendant is a sliver of a thing and quite dull. Too bad for what it symbolizes. Oh well, I'm wearing it anyway. The mystic in me wins.

    Read More
    trinistreets22 October 28, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this necklace, I doubt that the pendant itself is sterling silver. The chain is. The pendant tarnished very quickly and does not polish. The edging on some of the scroll work does not lay flat and gets caught in clothing or scratches the skin

    Read More
    map0321 May 23, 2013
  • Pretty Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace but don't expect it to last for long. First of all it is very, very thin. The swirly branches catch on to the threads of shirts and bend the branch out and catches on to everything. I find I have to use my pliers to bend the branch back. It's a cool looking necklace while it lasts.

    Read More
    cnthea May 13, 2013
  • Very Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, razor thin piece. Sending it back.

    Read More
    curlyqs12 April 30, 2013
  • Great Value, Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. People have been asking where I found such a lovely piece. The laser cut pendant is very clean and polished looking and matches the sterling silver chain.

    Read More
    salmeida April 19, 2013
  • CGC Sterling Silver Tree of life Charm Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this chain and charm and I am very please. The quality is great, it is very dainty and deligate not real gaudy. It is a keeper.

    Read More
    pstephens March 26, 2013
  • Gentle
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice, but almost too gentle. Looks nice, but I am afraid it will be bent. I would still recommend it.

    Read More
    ujvidek March 23, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    the charm is thin, and a bit flimsy.... but pretty much what i expected for the price i paid, its adorable..and i love the length of the chain.

    Read More
    annemack1 February 25, 2013
  • Very Pretty little pendant good detail
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little pendant and chain. The tree is portrayed well.

    Read More
    penndl60 February 23, 2013
  • Happy Man
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend who is into Celtic things, she loved it! it has more branches and roots than any "tree of life" design she's ever seen. she's happy which makes me happy, Thanks!

    Read More
    tbudds517 February 2, 2013
  • Beautiful tree necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my sister-in-law for her Xmas present. She loved it!

    Read More
    hirokookazaki January 10, 2013