Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Large Textured Starfish Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    The Jewelry is nice, the chain is tiny and very difficult to put on.

    Read More
    Andrew M. August 18, 2017
  • Starfish pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant! It is so lovely. I just wish it had dangle earrings to match.

    Read More
    Karen J. June 15, 2017
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute starfish necklace. Nic quality and sparkly.

    Read More
    coatluvr June 14, 2017
  • Looks cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant only; and it looks to be of poor quality.

    Read More
    Sarah L. April 28, 2017
  • Sparkle starfish
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry.Perfect size.Lots of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    glory22 February 24, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 and only recieved 2. They came with cracks and a hole in the center of the pendants that should not have been there. Bad items.

    Read More
    Donna K. January 28, 2017
  • Arlington Mom
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looked really good in package and looks good on. Received a lot of compliments but the necklace broke after three wears

    Read More
    JANIS N. January 24, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, delicate looking.

    Read More
    I shop October 5, 2016
  • Mother
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. for myself. But not to give as a gift.

    Read More
    Rosa M. Gonzales September 21, 2016
  • good size pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive piece on a fairly dainty chain

    Read More
    grandmadoz September 12, 2016
  • Sanie bly
    Verified Purchase

    larger than i imagined. so delicate and shiny. very pleased

    Read More
    Sanie B. September 8, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty starfish design with glitz. Perfect with a summer outfit or a beach look.

    Read More
    debvoll August 20, 2015
  • starfish necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Big pendant, nice silver, gave as gift to niece. I was happy it was not too small.

    Read More
    calouise July 22, 2015
  • Nice starfish
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful charm, well worth the money, but don't plan on using the chain. It is much too thin. I do however, love the starfish & put it on my pandora necklace & it looks like a million bucks!

    Read More
    pie0326 February 28, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, it is one I ordered for me. It was much prettier than I thought. The closure is a ring instead of lobster but that's fine for me . Would definitley recommend this to others to purchase.

    Read More
    Midge November 27, 2014
  • Too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    A bit to shiny for me, but will wear for a special occasion.

    Read More
    janieg4260 November 18, 2014
  • Tressa Sterling Silver Large Starfish Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely beautiful with intricate design.

    Read More
    lindasg6 July 22, 2014
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a similar piece that a friend has admired for years so when I saw this one I knew that I had found the prefect birthday gift for her. She loved it.

    Read More
    beemer2 July 30, 2013
  • Big and lightweight, seems cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The sand dollar is so pretty.I figured the starfish would be of the same weight and size, but it's larger and lighter in weight. Sorry to say, it looks and feels like a child's piece of jewelry. I tossed the starfish and use the chain as a replacement, thus I give it a fair rating. Starfish was shiny, at least

    Read More
    kramersf March 26, 2013
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It is perfect, I get compliments everytime I wear it. It is so shiny and the chain is just right,too. I would definately recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    simmie1 July 24, 2012