Sale: $21.19

Was: $26.49

Save $5.30 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Large Sand Dollar Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sand dollar
    Verified Purchase

    My beach sand dollars don't travel well. This silver one will last. Beautiful detail.

    Read More
    Boriqua6 January 19, 2017
  • Pretty, nice size but a little heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is great, love anything seashore. I bought to wear it on a hoop as an earring and for that purpose, it's a little heavier than I prefer. As a charm on a bracelet or necklace it would be perfect.

    Read More
    Shirley September 2, 2015
  • Mustang Sally
    Verified Purchase

    Grandaughters will enjoy.

    Read More
    sally p. July 24, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiny and pretty, absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    Tonya W. June 18, 2015
  • Fanofoverstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this charm! Smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    Fanofoverstock! June 17, 2015
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy this at first but I bought it anyways & I didn't regret at all. Very nice & good in quality :)

    Read More
    charmed808 June 20, 2012
  • GREAT DETAIL !!
    Verified Purchase

    great detail, color, and true to size-----memories of a wonderful beach vacation where we found many sand dollars. READ your sizes and you won't be disappointed---i keep a small metric tape measure next to my computer---takes up little space---priceless!!

    Read More
    mallhater February 3, 2011
  • What a charm!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sand dollar charm! I have other sand dollar jewelry and the detail on this is so much better! Shipping time was very quick too as always.

    Read More
    nahnni September 28, 2010
  • Nice and not too big
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about how large this would be - it was just right. Overstock jewelery is usually a very good value for the money - this chart is not two sided but for the money, a great deal.

    Read More
    indychick61 March 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda S. January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links