Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Lapis and Opal Frog Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silver frog
    Verified Purchase

    The silver lapis and opal frog was lovely,my sister will love it,

    Read More
    crystalrock March 23, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful pendant. She loved it, and I would definitely shop with this vendor again.

    Read More
    skittlehunter May 16, 2012
  • Great quality necklace !
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice high quality necklace. This is a must have for ladies who love frogs. Really nice design with great quality to details ! My sister loves it and gets lots of positive feedback when she wears it !!

    Read More
    ddss59 October 21, 2011
  • great give
    Verified Purchase

    great gift she loved it, very pretty although to big for her to wear

    Read More
    regithoo October 13, 2011
  • Great FROG
    Verified Purchase

    Love the inlay in the pendant. Fun Frog to add to my collection!!

    Read More
    wrimples June 8, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Good value.Fast Delivery. This not a fancy item,but good for the cost.

    Read More
    emcd3 March 28, 2010
  • Great Poduct
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for my sister for Christmas. It was very nice and she loved it.

    Read More
    jen638 January 7, 2010
  • More than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a beautiful piece. I gave it as a gift to someone who loves frogs. She was very happy!

    Read More
    missrocky January 4, 2010
  • gift jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Silver & Lapis/Opal Frog necklace as a gift for my daughter-in-law, and was a bit hesitant to buy a gift on-line (sometimes pictures can be deceiving). She called me when she received it and said it was just beautiful, and she loved it. Can't ask for more than that, right?

    Read More
    nursemonika August 25, 2009
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am toatally satisfied with my purchase, it is more than I expected.

    Read More
    skkyuniverse August 21, 2009
  • Bought for Mother's Day
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice piece. Nothing too fancy but the colors are beautiful and the price was excellent. She hasn't taken it off yet.

    Read More
    friendoffroglover May 21, 2009
  • hmmm
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be MUCH too big for a neckless in the frog plus the price is WAY too high for it.

    Read More
    nnnnnnn0909 December 19, 2008
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second piece of jewelry I've bought from O. The frog is adorable and bigger than I expected. I think I'll have to buy the matching earrings now!

    Read More
    dfwjoyce December 1, 2008
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is much larger than I thought it would be and chain that it comes with is very good quality and workmaship. It is a lovely pendant and I am very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    sonyacc November 20, 2008
  • Beautiful pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    This frog pendant is so awesome & beautiful! Looks perfect with the matching earrings! And I was shocked at how quickly they arrived!

    Read More
    fleapopper June 8, 2008
  • It Frogs II!!
    Verified Purchase

    Same as the earrings, only larger. This is a very nice pendant that looks heavy, but the sterling keeps it lightweight. The design is very unique. It's probably the best piece of frog jewelry I've seen in some time. The wife is most pleased. That makes it priceless!

    Read More
    tntpcs May 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Don G. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links