Today $10.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'L' Initial Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Charm
    Verified Purchase

    My young teen granddaughter received this for Christmas and it is quite lovely. It is on the small side which is just what this young teen likes.

    Read More
    kstoeckel December 31, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this for a very special friend ;) !! she loves it and wears it everyday !! i would reccomend this for someone who is looking for such a thing !! :D it is nice sweet and well priced plus a good real silver !!

    Read More
    evnyny June 13, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality product.It looks better in person than on the computer.

    Read More
    cjaasdeld October 24, 2011
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    L buckled in the middle after 2 days. Not sturdy at all. Would not buy charms from here again.

    Read More
    mooshymoo October 11, 2011
  • cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this initial pendant I wear it every time I am dressed down, just because I love jewerly!! Size is perfect for me and it looks really girlie, just like me!

    Read More
    lydel06 February 21, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Charm was very cute and great price! I have received lots of compliments! Very nice quality...overall very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    prieta1014 December 27, 2010
  • "L" charm
    Verified Purchase

    I very much like the font of the letter--that is why I bought it. However, I was very disappointed in how small the letter is. Based on the picture given to look at--unfortunately - it is just a hassle to send it back.

    Read More
    larunhappy July 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    linda d. April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links