| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Knitting' Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red Rebel
    Verified Purchase

    This was a charm from my daughter to my mother that represents her for a charm bracelet for my 80 year young mother. 3 generations. We are very bllessed.

    Read More
    Debi G. February 23, 2016
  • Joseph87
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to grandaughter .... She liked it

    Read More
    joseph87 August 12, 2015
  • cute charm
    Verified Purchase

    this is a cute knitting charm, bought if for my daughter and she loves it

    Read More
    maggiedoodle February 5, 2012
  • Must have yarn charm!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a "quality" knitting charm and this is it! Ordered one for myself, so pleased with the quality I ordered 2 more for gifts for my knitting friends. They were also thrilled and stated this was superior quality to all other knitting charms they have seen as well. Thank you Overstock, now I would love to see a crochet charm at Overstock.

    Read More
    vonda123 March 16, 2011
  • CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    Deliver before February 11, I love the knitting charm for sure I am going to wear it every day! thank you Overstock for such great service and good prices.

    Read More
    jackieisabel February 2, 2011
  • Perfect for a knitter
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my niece for christmas who is an avid knitter. She absolutely loved it because it seemed customized for her. Overstock has a pretty good selection of sterling silver charms, at decent prices. I buy two or three per year!

    Read More
    pamyiz December 27, 2010
  • Great for Knitters
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great find and wonderful charm for knitters. Good size and unique. I was very pleased when I found this charm and it looks great on my bracelet. It would also be a fun gift for other knitters.

    Read More
    cfromindy May 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Naomi M. October 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret B. February 18, 2017