Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $18.29
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'K' Initial Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this innitial charm.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This charm is so versatile. I add it to my bracelets anywhere that I want to attach it. Just clip and done. Have added it to a purse and as a zipper pull. So many uses. Great purchase, and it is Sterling silver. Hope this was helpful, Kathy

    Read More
    Kathy August 3, 2017
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, beautiful and my granddaughter loved it with her charm bracelet.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. June 24, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, great product as always.

    Read More
    carlynan April 5, 2016
  • Lovely Initial Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Given to a teen granddaughter for Christmas. It is rather small, which is what my granddaughter likes. Very nice pendant. For an adult you may want something a little larger.

    Read More
    kstoeckel December 31, 2014
  • Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    For the mney, I can't expect more...it is fairly fragile...fell off the bracelet on the first day it was attached. May need to invest in some re-inforcement to enssure it stays on bracelet...

    Read More
    karen1218 August 24, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a charming small charm. Which is fine because I purchased this for a starter charm for my newborn granddaughter. I was pleased with the product the price and delivery.

    Read More
    riajt August 6, 2011
  • sweet little charm
    Verified Purchase

    Just rec'd this in the mail for you 12yo daughter's charm bracelet. It is small - just the charm itself is 5/16" tall. BUT it is perfect for a charm bracelet. Very simple design. I know she will be happy.

    Read More
    lilchief27 March 22, 2011
  • Cute charm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute charm. Looks good and good value for the money. It's small, but that's why I wanted it - it's for an 8 year old girl. She was very happy to add it to her bracelet.

    Read More
    easyshopper13 December 11, 2009
  • Initial Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This was really pretty and will make a nice addition to my granddaughter charm bracelet. Looks very expensive.

    Read More
    n4jt September 6, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karla R. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links