Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $14.29
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'K' Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's so tiny you can hardly see it!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money! It's so small I thought the package was empty when it arrived. There's nothing you can do with this little thing!

    Read More
    diego175 February 17, 2017
  • VERY petite K
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my almost 4 yr old's first charm bracelet.

    Read More
    MrsThomas October 22, 2016
  • Kellee
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is so dainty and detailed.

    Read More
    Kellee S. January 14, 2016
  • Kris
    Verified Purchase

    Too small and cant fit on my bracelet!

    Read More
    eryn02edyn03 January 7, 2016
  • cute little piece
    Verified Purchase

    It is small about the size of pinky finger nail. I like it, I placed it near clasp, as initial charm.

    Read More
    1prettyqt April 15, 2015
  • Silver K charm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for friend. Went on charm bracelet. Nice.

    Read More
    cecyivie March 7, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value. the charm is exactly what i was looking for and the price was good. shipping was very quick!

    Read More
    flo December 16, 2014
  • VERY PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little charm. We are making a bracelet for our precious little grand daughter and I like the lobster claw so we can add to or move charms as needed. I have not been able to find these in the local mall. Of course, I should have checked Overstock first!!! Thanks again.

    Read More
    nanaof4shoppin April 5, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to add to a chain I had for a teenage girl. It' s perfect.

    Read More
    nectarmaiden April 19, 2011
  • Not even half the size stated !
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is only 12 mm long ! The description stated that it is 27 mm long ! Take out a ruler and see how tiny it is. Very disappointed !

    Read More
    brandystar December 14, 2009
  • If you are looking for a tiny charm this is it
    Verified Purchase

    Charm was much smaller than expected. I was not happy with the size but the person I gave it to as a gift was happy.

    Read More
    dlhil October 27, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karla R. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links