Today: $16.89

Was: $18.89

Save $2.00 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'I Love My Dog' Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Doggy charm
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive silver pet charm, never tarnished

    Read More
    Joanne P. April 22, 2017
  • Memory dog charm
    Verified Purchase

    This is in memory of my Santos.

    Read More
    Tami T. March 13, 2017
  • Really cute

    Easy to attach, really cute

    Read More
    Lila v. January 4, 2017
  • Sweet little charm
    Verified Purchase

    This little silver charm is sweet and simple. I've added it to my doggie charms bracelet.

    Read More
    SEBtopdog May 20, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The engraving is shallow. The paw is barely visible. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    Cindy C January 17, 2016
  • Dog
    Verified Purchase

    I would like it to be on my bracelet but it will not fit. Bomber.

    Read More
    boss2222 January 5, 2016
  • CAN'T LEAVE THE DOG OUT
    Verified Purchase

    REPRESENTING THE DOG IN THE FAMILY.

    Read More
    kings1kid December 20, 2015
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute charm for dog lovers. The paw prints stand out and you cam read the print that says I love my dog. Great for dog lovers!

    Read More
    Sharon M. August 22, 2015
  • heart dog charm.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. The lettering could have been either a little bigger or maybe darker. It was hard to read. Other than that it is very nice.

    Read More
    Sandy N. May 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    can't say enough about these little charms...they are always first class all the way :)

    Read More
    nluvwithjc February 3, 2015
  • I love my dog charm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice concept, but you can barely read what it says.

    Read More
    smadaad July 29, 2014
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my bracelet! Adorable! Not to big and not to small.

    Read More
    thpdl July 28, 2014
  • Nice Charm OR Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to create a dog charm bracelet for a friend, and bought this charm as well as 6 others from Overstock. This charm, as did all the others, created an adorable bracelet for a great friend who is forever helping the animals. The quality was excellent and the price was great considering how high the silver market has gone.

    Read More
    babsndthekids April 2, 2014
  • Cute Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this charm as a gift for my daughter. I'm sure she will like it. Very cute!

    Read More
    katif December 12, 2012
  • Dog charm
    Verified Purchase

    Since I gave away my dog, i don't have this on my bracelet anymore, but am keeping it in case we get a new dog.

    Read More
    darcylou April 12, 2012
  • This was charming!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is delightful! I purchased it for a friend and she loves it. Several of her previous charms have broken but I now purchased two charms from Overstock and they are durable and well made. Thanks, Beth

    Read More
    03beth03 January 18, 2012
  • My daughter loved the charm.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the charm. We haven't put it on the bracelet yet, but it will fit fine.

    Read More
    lapara January 6, 2012
  • Cute Little Charm!
    Verified Purchase

    I started a Christmas stocking stuffer tradition, several years back, by getting my two daughters a charm bracelet and adding a new charm every year. The girls are 23 and 25, now. This little charm is so cute and the perfect size. It also presents itself well with a nice, sparkly finish. Many times, you receive items such as this and they are very cheap-looking. I wish I had ordered two, because the butterfly charm I purchased for the youngest to match her butterfly tattoo wasn't as impressive---it was made well, but a bit too chuncky for my taste (not as dainty) and the finish was not as shiny as I would have liked. You can't go wrong ordering this charm for the dog lover in your life.

    Read More
    kickwheel December 26, 2011
  • cute charm
    Verified Purchase

    Cute paw charm for a smaller charm bracelet---light and well crafted. However the jump ring was not as depicted.

    Read More
    flygirl541 August 5, 2011
  • Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Love my dog charm and can't wait to add to braclet. Great price and excellant customer service!

    Read More
    csmyth333 December 26, 2010
Sponsored Links