Today: $27.99

MSRP: $30.99

Save $3.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Horse Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my daughter who loves horses. She loves it.

    Read More
    Tracie G. March 11, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter is going to love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser206030 December 22, 2016
  • Unique Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Our granddaughter will really appreciate this adorable little running horse necklace. She rode horses on her summer break from school and this will be a nice reminder. It is good quality and a good value.

    Read More
    Jayne S. September 28, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece, accurate as shown

    Read More
    Mary K. August 26, 2016
  • Quality charm.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Looks like the Mustang mascot at granddaughters school. Nicely made.

    Read More
    donnaleept August 13, 2016
  • Silver horse pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This was adorable. My grand-aught er is an avid horse lover and she really loved this pendant. 😊

    Read More
    Lois C. April 16, 2016
  • Outstanding necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect necklace for horse woman! My daughter loved it so much I gave it to her. She is the horse woman in our family. Great quality.

    Read More
    msgingeranne August 23, 2014
  • Nice little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy it again. Pleased with this necklace. Worth the price

    Read More
    slucas March 15, 2013
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for 12 year old along with horse shoe earrings. Big hit

    Read More
    justme September 26, 2012
  • Racing horse hit the mark
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the racing horse for my grandaughers who enjoy horse back riding. The loved the horses.

    Read More
    diddles46 April 15, 2012
  • Very cute for my granddaughter who loves horses.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the order and it came quickly. My granddaughter and her Mom loved it. I never have to worry about getting things on time with Overstock. It is my number one on-line place to look for something I need.l

    Read More
    dolly2012 April 2, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for a new girl I'm dating. She loves horses. The product arrived rapidly. It's a beautiful necklace. She was extremely happy when she got it. It was perfect size for her. So result for me was great. I have to say that when I did get it I was hesitant at first as it was smaller than what I expected. Other reviews said it was small but I still didn't expect it to be so small. So know that. There should be a comparison with a coin. That would help us. Also the box it came in was a little cheap. It worked out, but I was hoping a little nice, better quality one. So just know that. Otherwise I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jamesrg February 21, 2012
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece as a Christmas present. She was so excited, and I was glad I got it for her.

    Read More
    zandi5 January 25, 2012
  • Sterling Horse Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a young granddaughter so the size is fine, but not for an adult (in my opinion), uless you really want a very small pendant. The details are nice and it is very good value for sterling pendant and chain.... My granddaughter really likes it!

    Read More
    bjh10 January 11, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Running Horse Neclace
    Verified Purchase

    My product arrived on time as promised and was packaged well. The running horse necklace is small but very nice. My niece is 10 years old and loves horses, and she seemed to like it quite a bit.

    Read More
    horseloversaunt January 8, 2012
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my granddaughter for her 9th birthday. She loved it.

    Read More
    debbykakes December 29, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to give to three girls and I know they will be delighted! The horse is 3-dimensional and the details are great! I am very picky when it comes to horse jewelry and this exceeded my expectations. I'm glad I purchased this item and I think I will need to go back and buy one for myself!

    Read More
    maegirl78 December 9, 2011
  • Beautiful 3-D Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Aside from the size being small, and wishing this was 1/2" larger; the first night I wore this I immediately got a compliment. The 3-D design is well done with only very minor flaws in the casting. I would recommend it to horse lovers such as I am.

    Read More
    MrsDickens June 8, 2011
  • Derby Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted to find as a KY Derby hostess gift.

    Read More
    slinohio April 22, 2011
  • silver horse
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent condition. Lots of detail. Shiped fast. The chain is a little thin for a 10yr old girl. Will have to buy a thicker one. I would recomend getting this for anyone who loves horses.

    Read More
    jenny8675 March 14, 2011
Sponsored Links