Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Hoop and Ball Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are beautiful and wear well. Good quality

    Read More
    Jo Anne B. April 26, 2016
  • Like Mom's
    Verified Purchase

    I got these earrings because they look very similar to a pair my Mom wore in 22 ct yellow gold when I was growing up. She saw mine and wanted them in silver but alas Overstock is not carrying them presently. The earrings are shiny, move and are light.

    Read More
    deegee65 August 31, 2010
  • casual and fun
    Verified Purchase

    These are great casual earrings. They are big but not overwhelming. Perfect with jeans and a tee shirt for day or with a dressier top for evening attir.

    Read More
    mp342 April 3, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn these twice, and have received a compliment each time. I am really picky about the silver looking like quality, and these do, FYI-this is very shiny silver, not the dull, brushed silver. They are a little more oval shaped, than a perfectly round circle, but just slightly. I think for the price, they're great.

    Read More
    joyciekins January 26, 2009
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for myself, and absolutely love them. They are very lightweight, and I receive lots of compliments when I wear them.

    Read More
    momsweettooth July 17, 2007
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings for the price. They are somewhat thin/flat but still look good when wearing them.

    Read More
    oreviewer June 1, 2007
  • decent deal
    Verified Purchase

    They were a bit wider than I thought they would be but, other than that, I was pleased.

    Read More
    dukebluedevilgrad January 7, 2007
  • Some of the silver balls were missing.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two pairs. One pair had all six balls. The other pair had a ball missing from each earring. I am certainly glad I ordered two pairs so that I can give the complete pair to my daughter at Christmas.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 22, 2006
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size earrings. Beautiful, shiny & sturdy! Good value.

    Read More
    vabcra32 June 19, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    smilie320 May 11, 2016