Today $24.99

MSRP: $74.99

Save $50.00 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not sure these are really silver
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and the shape of these earrings. Unfortunately they loose their shine after a while. I tried a silver cloth, silver polish and they still look dull.

    Read More
    Agnes L. April 11, 2017
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed

    Read More
    FRANCES M. October 11, 2016
  • Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    great pair of earrings; recommend this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser577431 September 22, 2016
  • Great daily wear earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to sleep in, nice quality, sturdy hinge and wings, beautiful shine! Bought these before and eventually lost one so I bought two pairs this time to ensure I can have these go to favorites for a long time. They are a bit smaller than a dime but have a nice simple elegance to them. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    dwells01 April 24, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the shine and size and fits very well in my top hole

    Read More
    Shondreca P. March 5, 2016
  • Nice decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality, but then, I didn't PAY for that. I got a nice pair of every day earrings. They should last a few years, and wear them at least once or twice a month (I'm an earring hound, so I have a lot of choices, a few from Overstock).

    Read More
    books4less14 August 20, 2015
  • Small & cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, wear them a lot!

    Read More
    ixxi July 14, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, classic, nicely polished

    Read More
    Emily H. April 21, 2015
  • admin
    Verified Purchase

    these were a gift and as far as I know, the recipient likes them.

    Read More
    Martha M. February 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp is great they look great and fast delivery

    Read More
    fmandsm December 17, 2014
  • great little hoops
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, elegant, small hoops and great for everyday wear

    Read More
    happinesshappy February 12, 2014
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect. Not too big, not too small. Nice solid clasp.

    Read More
    evalu8or January 24, 2014
  • little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very small. The closure is not secure. The silver is very nice, well polished. If you're looking for small silver hoops these are a reasonable choice. If I had kept them I would have tightened the closure with pliers. I returned them as I was looking for a larger silver hoop.

    Read More
    barbmcd October 3, 2013
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of earrings. A little smaller than I thought, but very pretty. They stay clasped tight and don't fall off like other hoops can. Excellent for the $$.

    Read More
    12diane May 10, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    disappointing. poor quality.clasp broke first time I tried to open it.

    Read More
    merrymf March 30, 2013
  • Tressa Sterling silver hoop earings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase. they were as described and pictured. i am very happy with them. i might get more later for my daughter.

    Read More
    ozzieporter March 7, 2013
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size I was wanting without over-spending for them! Good value, quick shipping, nicely packed. Happy camper!

    Read More
    jad7 March 6, 2013
  • Great, but much smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been great if they could have shown a scale for size. I thought I was buying larger hoops. But otherwise, they are great every day earrings. Just be warned that they are less than an inch in size.

    Read More
    laurams76 February 11, 2013
  • Suprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprised when I received the earrings in the mail. They are perfect for everday wear. I haven't taken them off since I got them. Very good quality also. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sande8312 January 1, 2013
  • Not top quality, but great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The closure was a little out of alignment when I got it. Not the very best quality, but very nice earrings for the price. I really like that they are extremely lightweight for their size. I don't want droopy earlobes as I age!

    Read More
    lp3624 August 29, 2012
Sponsored Links