Sale: $15.99

MSRP: $54.99

Save $39.00 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Honey Bee Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    As a beekeeper my wife loved them. A little small but make for a nice earring for 2nd piercing.

    Read More
    OstkUser679733 December 26, 2016
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are quite small . I am giving them as a gift to my daughter who just got her ears pierced. I would wear them as a fun every day pair too, but they will be perfect for a child as well.

    Read More
    Kooksmom1 December 9, 2016
  • george g
    Verified Purchase

    detailed but very very very tiny not noticable wanted for collection so serves my purpose

    Read More
    George G. December 4, 2016
  • Don't buy if you live in California
    Verified Purchase

    While other states do not feel that these earrings could cause cancer, you should be warned of this before you order them.

    Read More
    pennypacker1 November 22, 2016
  • Perfect little Honey Bees
    Verified Purchase

    The honey bees are small which is perfect for adults and children. They are good quality. They come in a nice little box and in a little plastic bag to keep the sterling silver from tarnishing.

    Read More
    Laura G. October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful and tiny
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for a second hole piercing or for a child. Small but great detail.

    Read More
    bblessings July 19, 2016
  • Very Cute - Manufacturing Issues
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute earrings. Small, delicate looking but seem well-made and like they'll last for a while. Only issue was with the earring backs, where the holes are off-centered and at an angle. It makes putting them on and taking them off difficult. But easy to replace them with different backs.

    Read More
    OstkUser281089 July 6, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    So dainty and sweet, love them!

    Read More
    Dana C. May 13, 2016
  • Adorable bees.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter, she loves them. Really cute paired with multiple piercings on ears.

    Read More
    Karen S. February 12, 2016
  • lovely but....
    Verified Purchase

    they are so sweet and pretty.... lovely details. But they are really tiny. It's a shame. I would give them 5 stars if it wasn't for their size.

    Read More
    pbrectech December 13, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves them. Good packaging. Reasonable delivery time.

    Read More
    Marc T. July 21, 2015
  • The bee earrings are so cute
    Verified Purchase

    The bee earrings are so cute, although they are dissappointingly small.

    Read More
    ou812usob January 25, 2014
  • honey bee studs
    Verified Purchase

    i returned this item because it looked cheap and was tooo small.

    Read More
    chasrub1 April 29, 2013
  • Tiny Bees.
    Verified Purchase

    The dimensions were probably posted. If so, I probably assumed the measurement reflected the diameter of the bee's body, rather than the wingspan. I was disappointed when I opened the package.

    Read More
    howdoudo123 March 20, 2013
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cute well made bees. I know my gift will be well received,

    Read More
    drndak March 9, 2013
  • Trssa sterling silver honey bee stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with these earrings and liked the detail

    Read More
    mvr70 December 28, 2012
  • cute as a 'er little bee
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my grandaughter who is very petit. They are perfect for her tiny ears but would look good on moms also. The detail was amazing.

    Read More
    hannacat May 13, 2012
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    cute, very petite earrings. My daughter was very happy with them.

    Read More
    aeromom60 January 31, 2012
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute. They don't irrate my ears like some earrings. Good details.

    Read More
    ellymae3 August 10, 2011
  • Small but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had been eyeing this pair of earrings for a while, but only recently I decided to purchase them from this site. They are pretty small, as the picture suggests. I was happy about the size, not too overwhelming but subtle when someone notices them up close. The silver is also very bright and looks high quality. I've been wearing them non-stop for a while and I haven't had any bad reactions from the silver posts, and I have sensitive ears.

    Read More
    nycstudent July 29, 2011
Sponsored Links