Today $23.59

MSRP: $69.99

Save $46.40 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver High-polish Ring Band 2MM

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Simplicity, beauty, perfection, elegance. After three years of everyday wear, it looks perfect and shiny. Also, very comfortable. Awesome.

    Read More
    Katalin K. July 5, 2017
  • Turned colors
    Verified Purchase

    I wore it a couple of times then left it sitting on my nightstand and it turned colors on me. I've tried cleaning It and nothing.

    Read More
    claudia f. June 1, 2017
  • silver ring.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, petite, good quality

    Read More
    SKHAYNES March 14, 2017
  • Simplicity at tis best!
    Verified Purchase

    Using as 2nd & 3rd knuckle ring!;^)

    Read More
    isisnephtys March 10, 2017
  • Sliver rings
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my sliver rings I have received from overstock.com. The quality is great a have 3 rings that I wear on my right middle finger and they look great together!

    Read More
    OstkUser37148 January 6, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rings had them for a couple months and still look great a pair them with midi rings and it looks very cute and simple

    Read More
    Marilu86 December 25, 2016
  • band ring
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this to wear with my stackable rings. comfortable and the fit is great.

    Read More
    Merry M. December 6, 2016
  • Nice casual band
    Verified Purchase

    Great for casual wear. The ring is thin enough thin enough to add as a band to a large band width engagement ring.

    Read More
    momdee46 November 24, 2016
  • Love this ring .
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring simple but that's what I like.

    Read More
    Andrea W. November 15, 2016
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful glad i bought it. I bought the size 10 set of 3. It's the perfect gift for me and my two sisters. They love their rings. thank you Journee for making such beautiful rings. i love this i will be buying more from you.

    Read More
    ringlover September 9, 2016
  • Silver Plain Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ring. Paired it with another item. Looks good.

    Read More
    OstkUser401915 August 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thin for midi rings

    Read More
    Janel L. July 11, 2016
  • Journee collection sterling silver plain ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and use them as ring guards. They are a little different color than the white gold band, but looks okay.

    Read More
    5167m July 10, 2016
  • Mizz Diana
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect, just right for my needs

    Read More
    nanntgoat June 29, 2016
  • Ann S.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect width for stacking. I got 2 to wear on either side of my wedding ring. I love them.

    Read More
    Ann S. June 17, 2016
  • Love this little band!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little band! It doesn't dent and is great for stacking.

    Read More
    Rebekah P. June 14, 2016
  • Run small
    Verified Purchase

    sizes run small, thin material and disappointed

    Read More
    SavvyShopper May 26, 2016
  • Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Great size & good quality.

    Read More
    Sheri J. May 23, 2016
  • Silver plain ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great for stacking, very durable and sturdy, will order again.

    Read More
    Yvonnda J. May 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Very simple but I only needed a simple band to go with my very nice engagement ring.

    Read More
    lnadeau April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links