Today: $14.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Heart Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but to small, did not look like what I expected

    Read More
    Pamela G. February 27, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely silver charm. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Cecille L. February 16, 2016
  • heart charm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend. I am sending back because I felt like it was more for a child. If I was giving to a young teenager or child, it would be perfect.

    Read More
    JACKIE V. November 25, 2015
  • charm
    Verified Purchase

    very flimsy and over-priced for the lack of quality this charm does not offer

    Read More
    donnalipman February 7, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The heart is thick enough with a very pretty clip bail. The bail will fit on a small chain or bracelet but not a heavy gauge chain or wire.

    Read More
    bjv7 December 26, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this charm........I bought it to go with the others i had bought from overstocked......again it lived up to what the site had stated....very nice piece for the money......I have to say that I had looked around on other sites for charms ......overstocked has the best around in quality and price....nice addition to my charm bracelet.

    Read More
    kaylacrystal00 July 25, 2012
  • sterling heart
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, it was just what I wanted for my granddaughters charm bracelet. Good value!

    Read More
    trumiebelle March 1, 2011
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    Love this charm. Nice weight, perfect size and perfect for engraving.

    Read More
    wnygrl585 December 13, 2010
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much! I would definetely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    aucar April 12, 2010
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    i thought this heart was cute simple and as expected. its just the right size for a charm necklace.

    Read More
    anna11487 March 17, 2010
  • 1956
    Verified Purchase

    Last year I purchased a rollo bracelet with a round charm from Overstock.com for a friend, she told me she would like to start a tradition of me getting her a charm for the bracelet every year until she is 50 (she is only 42) thank God for this prices. I got her this heart charm and she absolutely loved it, next year a martini glass.

    Read More
    Josef S. June 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eboney86 November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser629645 October 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pam75 May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links