Sale $27.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $32.00 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Handmade Three-band Rolling Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dainty and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are thin and have bent slightly in time but very nice ring for the price!

    Read More
    Bluffwood Prope L. April 12, 2017
  • Life is a circle
    Verified Purchase

    We have a family tradition of giving this ring to the women in our family it's a reminder we are not alone and always connected.

    Read More
    Andrea W. November 15, 2016
  • Unhappy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not good for the price

    Read More
    jc47 May 27, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I've ever received from Overstock.com has been top-notch. This ring is no exception. I wear it every day and when, by chance, it comes into view, I smile. A wonderful purchase-just for ME! Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Charlene V. October 10, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Craftsmanship is good. They didn't fit so I gave them to a friend. Good for the price.

    Read More
    lajama911 September 28, 2015
  • Very cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    It has been a couple of years since I ordered this and I wear it every day and still love it!

    Read More
    Kristi F. August 20, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, It's my new right hand ring, and I love it.

    Read More
    laurabb23 April 21, 2015
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way the ring looks but, i see little grooves in it where it has been melted together in a few places. Seems pretty delicate but, i like it for the price.

    Read More
    jennifer g. March 14, 2015
  • 3 Band, 3 Tones
    Verified Purchase

    Very inexpensive but I just loved wearing it daily. You can see the welding seams but they weren't terribly noticable and even after wearing it non-stop, I have yet to notice any discoloration after a month.

    Read More
    Angela D. January 29, 2015
  • Rolo ring
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason why I bought this was for my sister for her birthday. Otherwise I don't think I would've purchased this ring

    Read More
    sslajl1030 August 31, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!!!! RING HAS NOT BENT OR SCRATCHED - NICE WEIGHT TO THE SILVER. VERY COMFORTABLE. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    janrandall May 21, 2014
  • Great - fits true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring, it fits true to size and didn't turn my finger green. Looks good!

    Read More
    nothanks2 February 28, 2014
  • nice and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and petite silver ring. Looks really pretty, especially on a petite hand.

    Read More
    ripmaynard September 20, 2013
  • Dainty and Feminine...
    Verified Purchase

    Back in the 60's & 70's... I had a similar ring, that is why this caught my eye. What I can remember of the earlier ring us that it was much "bulkier"; probably made of stainless. When I slid this on my finger, I was ecstatic with it's gentle, feminine lines and feel. I haven't had it off since. I would whole heartedly recommend this ring to all.

    Read More
    dksheehan August 6, 2013
  • Silver 3-band Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my old silver thumb ring so I ordered this one. It's beautiful and delicate looking, not over-powering. Love my new ring!

    Read More
    tahoeberta July 4, 2013
  • Love this ring, it's the second one I've bought!
    Verified Purchase

    Lost the first one I bought and then had to wait a whole long time before more became available. I love love love this ring!

    Read More
    snomaidn June 12, 2013
  • Not at all what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting a ring like this for ages, so I was so excited when I found this one & at such a great price. The shipping was incredibly fast, but I was SO disappointed when I opened the box. The rings are so thin I'm worried that any amount of pressure will cause them to bend. Also, it was obvious where more silver had been added to make the rings a larger size, and made the over all appearance look that much cheaper. I am extremely disappointed, and will be returning for a refund.

    Read More
    girlnextdoor81 April 18, 2013
  • Rolo ring
    Verified Purchase

    The individual bands on this ring are slimmer than I thought they would be. However, a friend of mine bought it in a larger size, and her bands were wider. I was a little disappointed after seeing hers, but it is still a pretty ring.

    Read More
    pjdunk April 8, 2013
  • 3-band Rolo Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great. I wear it 24/7 and sometimes forget that I have it on because it is so thin and comfortable. I get lots of compliments every day that I wear it. I would recommend this ring to a friend or anyone looking for a comfortable, simple but beautiful ring.

    Read More
    annadoff October 23, 2012
  • Lovely little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little ring, I wear it every day. It is dainty and tiny and goes with everything. I really like this ring and would recommend it. I think it is a little over priced for how tiny it is but it is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    kristen0898 May 16, 2012