| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $91.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Handmade Link Toggle Bracelet (7.5-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silver braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, looks rich,very satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser791595 December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful and Expensive Looking Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the positive reviews I ordered this for everyday wear. It's very well made and looks very expensive. It's great for dressing up or casual wear. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    Aneda S. April 19, 2016
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price. Nice quality

    Read More
    bigguy2013 February 8, 2016
  • Sydneyselene
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 7.5 inch and received 6 inch bracelet

    Read More
    sydneyselene September 28, 2015
  • Nice, but not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, length, and toggle loop. I think the split, or double, links will make it easier for me to attach my own charms using a split ring. However I was surprised when I opened it and half the links are nearly white in color. I wasn't expecting those links to be so white or different from the plain silver links. Although, it does make the bracelet more distinctive I guess.

    Read More
    drbabys February 2, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift and the feedback was positive. Looks more expensive than it was, can be dressy or casual.

    Read More
    redrodder November 8, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty item and over the years it has not tarnished. I would not recommend this bracelet to anyone because I have found it cheaper.

    Read More
    chosen959 November 6, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    i was very excited to get this bracelet it looks so beautiful on the site. when it arrive i couldn't wait to open it. first it had no color very dull, and the links were cheap looking. my boyfriend say where did you get that the drug store, i wrap it back up and the next day sent it back for the price they are selling for it . it should be better made.

    Read More
    newjeserygirl August 21, 2012
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet - it's solid (but light enough), beautiful detail on alternating sets of links, and looks/feels very expensive. I wear this bracelet almost daily and have gotten many compliments on it. I truly recommend this to anyone wanting to buy a quality, piece of jewelry for herself or for a gift.

    Read More
    soccermompdx June 1, 2012
  • so sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    i have worn this every day since i got it. is so sparkly and bright!! the quality is great and it a heavier weight. i have a smaller wrist and this one fits perfectly.

    Read More
    aa24wi February 24, 2012
  • best bracelet ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and I wear it everyday, everywhere. I take it in salt water too! I would definitely recommend to everyone. It also has a heavy weight, it's not garbage!

    Read More
    kaya1forunme September 14, 2011
  • Lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice silver bracelet for everyday wear. This bracelet fits both a casual and dress up use. It is very shiney nad has a nice weight without being too heavy for every day use. I have received many complements on it.

    Read More
    cassyb4 June 22, 2011
  • Quality & Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the dollar with this piece. It's a nice, heavy gauge and it throws off light beautifully. Perfect length for an average-sized wrist. However, the box it came in was a little cheap looking for gift giving purposes.

    Read More
    11doodle February 17, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is heavy and of high quality. It was exactly what I had been looking for an unable to find elsewhere for anywhere near the same price. I was sure I'd like the two silver tones as I bought it to much a plain silver necklace, but the contrast looks nice. My only warning is that I have a small wrist and it "just" fits. So anyone with even a normal sized wrist should be careful to measure correctly.

    Read More
    susan2345 January 11, 2011
  • silver link bracelet

    very small. looks like shiny tin. made in India. Would NOT recommend this bracelet.

    Read More
    ciccino December 28, 2010
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is well made and the quality is quite nice. It has good weight to it and the person I purchased it for absolutely LOVED it.

    Read More
    beachgal44 December 22, 2010
  • babs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet, very well made. I purchased it as a gift for a friend and she loved it.

    Read More
    melaura1 October 26, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet! Love the weight...doesn't feel cheap. Love how the links are alternated with double stardust links. Great quality for a super price! And super fast shipping!!

    Read More
    torilove June 3, 2010
  • pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price! I have small wrists so I took out a couple links, but it probably is a little over 7.5 inches long. Gets lots of compliments. Easy to wear typing - the links are not large.

    Read More
    colatown April 24, 2010
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bracelet that I could wear everyday, no matter what I was wearing. This bracelet has done the trick. It can be casual or business casual. It is very easy to take off and on by myself. It has even held up to my 2 year old pulling on it!

    Read More
    erine78 January 27, 2010
Sponsored Links