Today: $79.99

MSRP: $94.00

Save $14.01 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Hammered-Style Band Ring Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling Hammered ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really enjoy the look of the ring goes well with almost every look. Comfortable fit. The only problem was that when dealing with water you may want to take it off.

    Read More
    Doreen F. May 29, 2017
  • Palm Beach sterling Silver ring,
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. get a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Deborah A. February 4, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The ring makes a very nice, everyday silver touch. I have long fingers and it suits them well. Someone with small hands might not care for the width. I wear a 7 1/2 but bought an 8. It fits perfect, so I suppose it runs a little small. about a half size.

    Read More
    banderatx May 5, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Love hammered sterling silver. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Cindy W. May 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I take a size 8 and the size 8 fit perfectly. Very nice ring.

    Read More
    Joanne K. March 15, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    This ring Is thin. I do not wear it.

    Read More
    Linda G. March 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had lost a ring that was similar to this one. I bought this to replace my other ring. It is not as heavy as the other but looks very pretty! Very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Teri S. October 22, 2015
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I've received many compliments on this ring, my new favorite one! Love the very smooth fit of it on my right ring finger.

    Read More
    whatscookin May 31, 2015
  • nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size larger and it fits perfectly. The metal is very thin but the ring is pretty and is exactly as shown. Happy with the purchase,

    Read More
    carolemeth May 25, 2015
  • LOVE, love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, coming back on here to order another (as a backup). I ordered one size up and ring fits perfectly. What I love about this ring is it is not too thick (to feel smothering), but still looks expensive and does not feel cheap whatsoever! Get it!!

    Read More
    Alison M. March 13, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and it was very much appreciated. It is pretty and good value.

    Read More
    Margaret L. January 27, 2015
  • Beautiful AND Value
    Verified Purchase

    Runs very true to size for a wide ring. Great quality! I get compliments on it every time I wear it.

    Read More
    juliajae December 24, 2014
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to replace a cheap, silver-coated wide accent ring whose coating had rubbed off. This is beautiful, comfortable, classy and wears wonderfully. You will not be sorry.

    Read More
    vtysonv December 10, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Hammered-style Ring not as expecte
    Verified Purchase

    When the ring arrived, the pattern of it was just as pictured on overstock. However, it looked like it had a plastic/film coating over it that made the edges of the ring look black. The inside of the ring also looked burnt/tarnished with black and brown spots. I was unfortunately disappointed and had to return it.

    Read More
    bishon27 October 23, 2014
  • This ring is as attractive as the photo shows.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a Christmas gift for a family member. Examined it personally and am pleased with the ring. It doesn't feel flimsy or overly "clunky." If this style of ring appeals to you, you shouldn't be disappointed.

    Read More
    cindyasp October 9, 2014
  • Toscana Collection Sterling silver hammered style
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is excellent to wear at the weekend the quality is good and the service is fast thank you

    Read More
    xmaschick60 August 22, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring for the money! I would buy from this source again!

    Read More
    chargers1985 May 25, 2014
  • ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is great, too bad the size doesn't match what was advertised. It is too small.

    Read More
    bessiecqarsdr April 3, 2014
  • ring was to small
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was returned because it was to small. I have sent jewelry back because of the size being much smaller than advertised.

    Read More
    gauthia December 11, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hammered ring - beautifully crafted so you don't even feel it on! Came exactly as shown and stated - fast shipping, excellent quality. Love it!

    Read More
    juleslar April 10, 2013
Sponsored Links