Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $79.04

MSRP: $190.00

Save $110.96 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Glam 3.05 Marquise-Cut Cubic Zirconia Three-Piece Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best purchase ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and have had many compliments on it. It fits great and looks expensive with out being

    Read More
    sandy k. July 12, 2017
  • Marquise bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this ring!! Just what I was looking for. Nice size and shine

    Read More
    Fay C. May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect wedding ring without breaking the bank.

    Read More
    Stacy H. April 6, 2017
  • Not sterling silver

    I bought this ring 3 months ago..it has since turned pink. It is not sterling silver! ! Don't waste your money!! This ring is an overlay..not sterling silver!!

    Read More
    LaToya S. April 1, 2017
  • wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my wife for our 25th wedding anniversary where we renewed our vows. My wife loves it and wears it with pride, she is constantly showing it to people and always gets very nice compliments for it. I recommend this ring to any couple that plan to mary soon.

    Read More
    James B. December 24, 2016
  • Nice, but maybe a bit too big
    Verified Purchase

    I usually just wear the engagement band because it is too much bling to wear the whole thing. The stone is too large to pass for real. It has a light purplish-pink cast to it. I probably should have returned it. But the price was good for the quality.

    Read More
    Janeanne B. December 13, 2016
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just too bulky for a ring

    Read More
    bellmar December 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wife happy!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser680913 November 4, 2016
  • really
    Verified Purchase

    I had for diamonds to fall out in one day,2 on each band

    Read More
    Tanisha K. October 22, 2016
  • K

    Look nice on the site, waiting for it to ship

    Read More
    Keith C. September 19, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    I know this ring was not expensive but I've brought jewerly many times. Some looks so real. This one looks like it came out of a gum ball machine

    Read More
    cheryl a. July 15, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and big ring

    Read More
    Miriam P. July 11, 2016
  • jean
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is smaller than it looks in the picture.The center stone is to tall for it to fit all together.I am not really excited about it.

    Read More
    queenie43 June 8, 2016
  • Bridal
    Verified Purchase

    Looses luster just after 2 weeks....

    Read More
    Gaylia S. May 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful detail and gorgeous color. Comfortable feeling also.

    Read More
    Kimberli G. April 9, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I have received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Kim R. March 27, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Wears well. Everything my husband hoped it would be.

    Read More
    Debby S. March 17, 2016
  • Mrs. M
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item as a gift and I love it

    Read More
    Teri M. March 17, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This product not only met, but actually exceeded my expectation. I am more than satisfied!

    Read More
    Evelyn W. March 14, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok ........................

    Read More
    Amanda J. February 25, 2016
Sponsored Links