Today $16.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Garnet Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings!!!!! Deep rich color!!! Looks as if you paid much more than the price!!!

    Read More
    cindyborja November 30, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    acceptable but not worth more than the price charged

    Read More
    ifishdou March 5, 2013
  • beautiful red stones
    Verified Purchase

    These were shipped timely and arrived fast. My girlfriend was very happy with them as Garnets are her favorite stone. She put them on right in the restaurant as she liked them better than the ones she was wearing. So all in all we are both pleased.

    Read More
    ranqwar January 17, 2013
  • Perfect red studs
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I saw these earrings--they are larger than I envisioned, and the color is a true red garnet, not the brownish ones you sometimes see in cheaper jewelry. I love real stones, and these are really nice garnets.

    Read More
    that50 September 11, 2012
  • Not Quite What I'd Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were so dark and smaller then presented. This is the first time I've been really disappointed in an item from Overstock. These were to be a gift but I ended up purchasing something else and gave these to a young grandchild.

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl August 22, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. The garnets are nicely cut and their color is perfect. I wear them often.

    Read More
    rache11 July 24, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are lighter in the image but still have a beautiful rich red color and are the right size--not too big or too small.

    Read More
    malomi January 15, 2012
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Good Earrings. Not the highest clarity but for the price ... Amazing

    Read More
    topdog1967 January 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jan H. November 9, 2017