Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Ring (10 mm) (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very well made and you can't go wrong with a pearl. I gave this ring as a gift to my daughter and she hasn't taken it off since.

    Read More
    kjf11 February 8, 2014
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. The pearl is reflective and the luster is quite nice. The setting is flimsy. On my hand, this ring would be destroyed in one day, as I have an active lifestyle. Perhaps this ring would be ok for a couple of hours out, but not for extended or every-day wear.

    Read More
    wagner33 July 3, 2013
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it back, it reminded me of a gumball ring. very cheap looking.

    Read More
    tlbkc May 16, 2012
  • Will not hold up to everyday normal wear.
    Verified Purchase

    Though this ring is beautiful, I will be returning it. The band is so thin you can squeeze it with barely any effort. I will not hold up to wearing it everyday. May just be my ring, but the band is much thinner than in the picture and what was expected. If you intend to only wear this for a night out, then maybe it will be ok.

    Read More
    maurie97 September 17, 2011
  • Unique design
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring and well made. Pearl has great color and craftmanship is excellent as well.

    Read More
    janipl August 22, 2011
  • Freshwater Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Rather thin band, but the pearl is beautiful. Good for the price, though

    Read More
    carolinkansascity August 14, 2011
  • great value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring...the pearl is huge and is lovely....I am very proud to wear this ring...

    Read More
    tymbre November 3, 2010
  • pure elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very graceful and delicate. The pearl is large and lustrous. It dresses up any outfit and is a very comfortable ring to wear

    Read More
    bier1 October 8, 2010
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted with the ring and how it looked. It is actually very pretty and the pearl setting is a perfect size. Pearls are my favorite stones and so this ring matches some of my other jewelry pieces. The ring is very comfortable and does not turn or twist around on the finger as other rings can do. I am glad that I bought the ring and would recommend it.

    Read More
    pewoods March 19, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. I get compliments on it often. Looks beautiful against other platinum or silver jewelry, and white pearls. Withstands frequent use.

    Read More
    marienfermin March 4, 2010
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring and was dissapointed in the quality. My thoughts are that very minimal amount of silver was used in the design and therefore it compromised the lifespan of the ring. The top 2 triangular features on top of the pearl easily bend and snap off. In addition to that the quality of the pearl was sub-par. Mine had an indentation in the pearl, which in the hindu culture/religion is considered inauspicious. Overall, I think you can easily fall for the low price and photogenic looks of this ring but when you have it in your hand it may dissapoint you.

    Read More
    rsohal786 March 1, 2010
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes the item appear more finished and polished.

    Read More
    martinap March 1, 2010
  • a favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this art-deco-ish ring over one year ago and wear it all the time. It gets many compliments, and it goes with everything! I was wary about the quality from looking at the picture (it looked fragile) but when it arrived I fell in love instantly, and it's been through its share of wear and tear ever since. The quality of the pearl is excellent. The band is thin and has molded itself to my hand but that is normal and to be expected with sterling silver. I recommend it to anyone who appreciates beautiful and unique jewelry.

    Read More
    pattiology February 17, 2010
  • Sterling pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was very flimsy and it looked cheap. I gave it as a gift and was a bit embarrased.

    Read More
    girlkop August 13, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I have received so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    blondie119 July 30, 2009
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The first week after wearing the ring a silver leaf on the side broke off. Very disappointed in the quality. Buyers beware!

    Read More
    funmom1 May 19, 2009
  • Very Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just as described. The style is almost Art Deco.... the pearl is a great round shape with good color. The craftmanship is great. Other reviews called it thin, and not a ring to wear everyday - I think you could wear it everyday, mine doesn't feel flimsy or thin.

    Read More
    melody9 April 27, 2009
  • sterling silver freshwater ring
    Verified Purchase

    i recently bought this ring at overstock and its beautiful. its made so well. the price was great also. i got it sooner than i expected in the mail. my friends all love how different it is. this is the 4th or 5th piece of jewerly i have bought from overstock. the others were just as nice. no problems with any thing i have bought from them. i dont want to go to the store anymore because they dont come close to overstock prices and quality. donna from pa

    Read More
    donna3170 February 10, 2009
  • Pretty but not substantial
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a Christmas present for my son's girlfriend. She loves pearls, and she is absolutely thrilled with the ring. It is a lovely piece of jewelry, but it was not as substantial as I expected from the picture. The metal parts of the ring (shank and band) are quite thin and probably are not extremely durable. It should not be an "everyday" ring. Overall, the ring was much lighter than I had anticipated. Still, for the price, I think it is a good value. I would purchase it again, and would recommend it to anyone looking for something special but not too expensive.

    Read More
    iwantabargain January 27, 2009
  • tennessean
    Verified Purchase

    A real beauty. Much larger, than I thought it would be. A real standout

    Read More
    dash72 January 26, 2009
Sponsored Links