Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Earring Set (6-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Gift for Bridesmaids
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered six of these as gifts for my bridesmaids and was extremely pleased with the product. It's a great piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    vlweber85 November 13, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and she wears it often. Nice. Classic.

    Read More
    kajee November 3, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Good price as well as good quality. Will purchase more pearls in the future.

    Read More
    vatdixon December 21, 2011
  • perfect gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I chose these as gifts for all 6 of my bridesmaids. They turned out perfect on them on my special day.

    Read More
    vcreeves August 17, 2011
  • Beautiful set of Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered four sets of the pearl and earring sets for the bridesmaid and maid of honor for my daughter's wedding. The pearls were perfect with their royal blue gowns. They loved the pearls. Perfect gift.

    Read More
    parentlookingforvalues August 10, 2011
  • good, but with a bad packaging
    Verified Purchase

    it is beautiful, but the necklace was all tangled up due to bad packaging (in small plastic bags...)

    Read More
    marianamammoth December 8, 2010
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my daughter. She is very petite, and this set is perfect for her. I love it as I do everything I have ever ordered from Overstock!

    Read More
    maryhad2lambs December 3, 2010
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very pretty and elegant. It is perfect for work or for a nice evening out and does not look cheap at all. It also has a slight pink hue which makes it very feminine. Love it!

    Read More
    sirhabi08 November 19, 2010
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this simple and beautiful necklace to anyone. It can be worn at any evening party as well as the office. A very good buy!

    Read More
    blag October 8, 2010
  • bridesmaids gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Bridesmaids and they loved them! They are nice and clean, inexpensive, but they don't look cheap. My bridesmaid still where them a year and a half after the wedding.

    Read More
    lclurbanite October 6, 2010
  • reasonable price for nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set to dress/class up any outfit casual, business, or dress. It certainly does that. Be careful with the earrings as they have a tendency to pop out and so plastic guards on the back are helpful so you won't lose one. Overall I got what I paid for and its very nice.

    Read More
    cimhob August 13, 2010
  • Pearl Necklace and Earrings Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set to wear for my simple outdoor wedding. Oh so pretty! I have worn the set three other times already. The look is sweet but classy not cheap at all. And as always the order arrived promptly.

    Read More
    tlzw23 June 9, 2010
  • Bridesmaids
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 of these sets for my bridesmaids in May and they were promptly shipped to me by Overstock.com. They came in perfect condition and were even more beautiful than I had seen in the pictures. The pearls were a lovely color that will certainly compliment their watermelon pink dresses. Beautiful choice and I cannot wait to see how they look on the girls' on my Big Day!

    Read More
    junemrs June 1, 2010
  • Lovely jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely pearl earring & necklace set. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    marle3 April 15, 2010
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a gift for each of the bridesmaids in my wedding. The necklace and earrings were exactly what I wanted. All of the girls loved them. This was my first purchase on Overstock.com and I was very happy with how easy the process was and how quickly they were delivered. I will definitely shop here again.

    Read More
    blondie0710 March 21, 2010
  • lovvely
    Verified Purchase

    it was very beautiful! came quickly and my step daughter loved it.

    Read More
    kjshu62 January 13, 2010
  • pearl necklace/earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these pearls. We're giving them to the bridesmaids. A simple elegance.

    Read More
    munchkin December 23, 2009
  • Pearls for Girls
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 12-year old neice, and she is happy with the set. She takes ballerina lessons and wears this set with delicate outfits. The set is a little too fragile for adult wear, but the pearl shapes and lustre are good. This is a perfect set for a young girl.

    Read More
    dorsey007 December 20, 2009
  • Love 'Em
    Verified Purchase

    I'd say these are jewelry staples that every woman should have in her collection, simple and delicate. I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    azavala December 20, 2009
  • Pretty bridesmaid gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my bridesmaids to wear in my upcoming wedding. I also wanted a necklace with a nice chain so the pendant could be removed to add a different one. We are doing cake pulls at the wedding, so this will be a way the girls can wear the pulls. Very nice product...I am happy!

    Read More
    tiger006 December 1, 2009
Sponsored Links