Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Forever a Purple Rose Necklace (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • adorable and whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    love this little necklace

    Read More
    abigailnyc April 22, 2017
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    love this piece and purple favorite color looks great on

    Read More
    Debra R. September 13, 2015
  • purple flower w/ necklace
    Verified Purchase

    the chain it is on is real short needs extender or put on a longer chain

    Read More
    OstkUser31481 June 17, 2015
  • mad dr. Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and very pleasing. Great darker shade of purple, and the rose pendant is more carved looking than machined. Dainty but appropriate for anyone who likes a smaller necklace. The chain is especially nice.

    Read More
    matthew d. April 18, 2015
  • Lovely and whimsical.
    Verified Purchase

    This is tiny. Accurately represented. Especially sweet for someone with connections to Israel. Chain is superb too.

    Read More
    colorist1 April 8, 2015
  • Purple Rose
    Verified Purchase

    A Mothers day gift that was received and raved over. She was surprised and pleased with the gift and will sear it for years to come.

    Read More
    stokes78 May 14, 2014
  • Very dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It goes great with all my purple tops. And I have a lot of purple tops.

    Read More
    darcylou May 6, 2014
  • Pretty rose
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint is that the chain is too short and you can not take rose off to put on longer chain.

    Read More
    lilly2725 April 26, 2014
  • Pretty & Petite
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift for people who love the color purple. Did not take long to arrive after ordered was placed.

    Read More
    debmo1980 June 19, 2013
  • a bit tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace but was a bit disappointed with the size. Nonetheless, it's lovely and I will give it to my 8 year old granddaughter for Christmas.

    Read More
    rosendecember June 13, 2013