Sale: $28.79

MSRP: $89.99

Save $61.20 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Fleur De Lis Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased for gift
    Verified Purchase

    I forgot to leave this review - it's been awhile now but the recipient wears this all the time and it looks as great as the day i gave it ! It's great - thank u

    Read More
    Kathy G. March 1, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than expected.

    Read More
    Yolanda M. January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful item
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a present for my wife. It is a beautiful item and she loves it. The only thing that could be better would be if it came with a better chain. It is small and delicate and gets knotted\tangled easily.

    Read More
    Richard C. December 29, 2016
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my friend, and she loved it. When I saw it, I thought it was so pretty that I bought one for myself. It will make a great stocking stuffer.

    Read More
    Reid H. December 14, 2016
  • E January
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful - I collect Fleur de Lis jewelry and this makes a nice addition.

    Read More
    Eloise J. November 30, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of jewelery!

    Read More
    Armando A. May 13, 2016
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Dull appearance. Looked used.

    Read More
    Henry S. May 3, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    unbelievable, I am wearing today - I am about to purchase the earrings to match it - very satisfy

    Read More
    WILDA S. April 7, 2016
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    it's not too big or too small

    Read More
    Caroline G. March 9, 2016
  • Cautious Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chrm on the necklace. It might be a little nicer with a larger chain.

    Read More
    Wildred V. February 6, 2016
  • We sent it to Paris
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, well made, our granddaughter will love it! She goes to Madeline's school in Paris.

    Read More
    + February 6, 2016
  • fleur de lis
    Verified Purchase

    got one fro myself and one for my grandsons girlfriend at the time and she was elated!!!

    Read More
    carol1942 February 3, 2016
  • Beautifully unique
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big, not too small. I've received several compliments on this unique piece .

    Read More
    jdragonfly January 29, 2016
  • large fleur de lis necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my girls! and I got the smaller version for their girls!

    Read More
    Susan H. January 21, 2016
  • Loves bling
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. This necklace looks good and is a nice size..I would recommend.

    Read More
    Diane M. January 20, 2016
  • P.S.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very costly. Can not wait to wear.

    Read More
    Phyllis S. January 20, 2016
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Chain is poor quality. Love the pendant. Love the design.

    Read More
    Mary D. January 15, 2016
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for about 3 years and I still wear it occasionally. The only down side is the necklace quality is not great so looks a little old, not shiny. Overall happy. Thought it might break because the chain is really delicate but so far so good.

    Read More
    cathydanboy January 1, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    love this necklace. Very attractive.

    Read More
    65senior December 25, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Diane M. October 24, 2015
Sponsored Links