Sale $25.59

Was: $31.99

Save $6.40 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Fleur De Lis Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High marks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a just because gift & she loved it!! That's all that matters!

    Read More
    Christian C. November 18, 2017
  • Oh yeah!
    Verified Purchase

    As a native of New Orleans, I love wearing my fleur de lis and show off my culture. The chain was small for me, so I had to put it on another one, but it is a lovely piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser225693 November 13, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL Fleur De Lis Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant some years ago and it's ATILL one of my FAVORITE necklaces to wear on a regular basis. I constantly get compliments on it. Love it abd would buy it again if I had to!

    Read More
    Denise M. September 11, 2017
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so impressive! It is a substantial weight and size. It is unique to the fleur de lis I see. I am a New Orleanian and woman love their Fleur de lis jewelry here! I also have the matching earrings (they are a MUST). I've also purchased other sets for our nieces as gifts.

    Read More
    1tambrat September 2, 2017
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    very nice size and quality. love it

    Read More
    dukie55 May 21, 2017
  • NICE PENDANT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this! It's perfect and exactly what I was expecting!

    Read More
    BULLDOG42 May 20, 2017
  • Fleurs for me
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these to give to my besties. They're so nicely made and we love to wear them!

    Read More
    mamapink May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is shiny and makes a statement (not too small). My daughter, who was born in Louisiana near New Orleans, loves it.

    Read More
    lizseagrave April 22, 2017
  • Fleur de lis pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Great jewelry item for any occasion. Made in sterling silver with nice detailing. I recommend it! This goes with that little black dress or jeans and flip flops!

    Read More
    pmrn777 April 19, 2017
  • Purchased for gift
    Verified Purchase

    I forgot to leave this review - it's been awhile now but the recipient wears this all the time and it looks as great as the day i gave it ! It's great - thank u

    Read More
    Kathy G. March 1, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than expected.

    Read More
    Yolanda M. January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful item
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a present for my wife. It is a beautiful item and she loves it. The only thing that could be better would be if it came with a better chain. It is small and delicate and gets knotted\tangled easily.

    Read More
    Richard C. December 29, 2016
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my friend, and she loved it. When I saw it, I thought it was so pretty that I bought one for myself. It will make a great stocking stuffer.

    Read More
    Reid H. December 14, 2016
  • E January
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful - I collect Fleur de Lis jewelry and this makes a nice addition.

    Read More
    Eloise J. November 30, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of jewelery!

    Read More
    Armando A. May 13, 2016
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Dull appearance. Looked used.

    Read More
    Henry S. May 3, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    unbelievable, I am wearing today - I am about to purchase the earrings to match it - very satisfy

    Read More
    WILDA S. April 7, 2016
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    it's not too big or too small

    Read More
    Caroline G. March 9, 2016
  • Cautious Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chrm on the necklace. It might be a little nicer with a larger chain.

    Read More
    Wildred V. February 6, 2016
  • We sent it to Paris
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, well made, our granddaughter will love it! She goes to Madeline's school in Paris.

    Read More
    + February 6, 2016