Today: $16.49

MSRP: $28.00

Save $11.51 (41%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Filigree Teardrop Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings can be worn with anything......I really do like them and are my go to's.

    Read More
    tamzcutz March 17, 2016
  • linnie
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dangle earrings. Just what I wanted . Thanks.

    Read More
    Linda B. October 27, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight goes with all of my outfits

    Read More
    Susan W. October 8, 2015
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have a very pretty filigree design. They are not very large and are lightweight. They are reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Limoge October 6, 2015
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    always check for measurements on jewelry. in this case, the measurement is from the top of the hanger, not just the filigree section. Measurements are always stated in mm, use your google mm to inches converter. The earring I'm trying to replace is about twice this size.

    Read More
    pcr757 October 6, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter, really nice, pretty, good value.

    Read More
    tommysgirl1 July 13, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great for everyday wear. The are light and cute.

    Read More
    Renee T. June 28, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, light to wear, receive lots of compliments - love them.

    Read More
    mrcmarco June 13, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just as pictured. Lightweight and go with anything.

    Read More
    Alexis D. June 6, 2015
  • delicate
    Verified Purchase

    very delicate and pretty. Gave them to my daughter for a gift. \

    Read More
    Eileen B. April 23, 2015
  • Pretty flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    Not well made at all. Not worth it.

    Read More
    barbsnyc April 5, 2015
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    High polish sterling silver earrings goes great with everything.

    Read More
    sandyfv March 9, 2015
  • silvergirl
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and nice packaging!! Excellent earrings, nice and lightweight!

    Read More
    silvergirl November 26, 2014
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but to small for my taste, I would recommend to others just know the size is small. I received the earrings very quickly. They were in excellent shape no damage at all I would order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    tithing November 26, 2013
  • Beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a wonderful gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    jtoth36017 November 23, 2013
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 1 pair, needed a second pair, in case I lost one (I've been doing that lately), couldn't find another pair at Kohls, but here they are!

    Read More
    moore420 October 12, 2013
  • Nice pair of earings
    Verified Purchase

    I owned a pair of these a few years ago and loved them. I just lost one of them. So very happy to find another pair here at O.

    Read More
    kwmvislander August 20, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Found just what I was looking for. Nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    tmoore8459 June 12, 2013
  • Sterling Filigree Teardrops
    Verified Purchase

    Another great pair of light earrings than can be worn casual or dressy. They look nice and you forget you even have them on.

    Read More
    mitchna5 March 21, 2013
  • Even better than they looked.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are light weight, and look great with either jeans, or with my best dress. They are very comfortable, and I have had many compliments on them. They were just what I wanted.

    Read More
    sbjjav June 20, 2012
Sponsored Links