Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Filigree Drop Earrings (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Debbie S***

    They are very pretty. Mine need a good cleaning right now so I can wear them again.

    Read More
    OstkUser689394 November 7, 2016
  • Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Wear them all the time. Love them

    Read More
    pinklynda July 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, lacey, delicate. I like them and wear them often.

    Read More
    gardner1945 June 23, 2016
  • Pretty, but rusted very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these, but was very sad that they rusted, for that I gave it two stars.

    Read More
    anjali58 March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are light weight and beautiful. Compliments galore when I wear them.

    Read More
    kison August 29, 2015
  • Bearsie
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. As I recall, they were quite pretty

    Read More
    bearsie June 13, 2015
  • Dangle Silver earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Fun and light weight but sturdy. Good for dress or casual.

    Read More
    cspray May 6, 2015
  • Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of these earrings and I wear them a lot. I like to purchase things made in Israel because I support Israel any way that I can. I expected them to be shinier though.

    Read More
    carat01 September 9, 2014
  • Delicate and so wearable
    Verified Purchase

    At first thought they looked a bit on the small size. But will tell you that these can be worn with everything. Absolutely perfect go to silvers when you aren't sure what you want to wear. So glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    jjacksonville June 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Israeli Made Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE Israeli made sterling silver earrings. I have one pair that I paid $** for that have lasted 40 years! I loved them and was very sad when the wire broke this year. Probably an easy fix when I get around to it. In the meantime I found these when I googled for a replacement. Sturdy and beautiful detail. Love them.

    Read More
    27pearls June 7, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Filigree Drop Earrings (Isreal)
    Verified Purchase

    I will need to replace the hook to the ear - the ones on the purchased earrings are leaving a mark on my ear - other than that, very happy!

    Read More
    drm402525 June 3, 2014
  • Very small and not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Returning these earrings; not happy with the size or quality of the earrings. They are a bit on the small side, and the metal is very thin.

    Read More
    luvsmink7 February 9, 2013
  • Looked cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the earrings. They looked so nice in the picture, and there were many positive reviews, but they looked like five dollar earrings. It didn't look like sterling silver - perhaps silver-colored, or with a sterling silver overlay.

    Read More
    Barb December 3, 2012
  • Eaarings.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ...did like them for every day wear.. a smaller size then I thought original but overall I would get them again, And that;s saying a lot.

    Read More
    dterlizzi August 21, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and craftman ship could not be better.

    Read More
    dunkerms August 19, 2012
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings. I had been looking all over for just this kind of earring. They are very well made and the quality is excellent. They are so lightweight sometimes I have to touch one to make sure it's still in my ear. The wire is long enough that there really is no chance it will fall out but I check every now and then to make sure. The drop is about 1 1/4 inches. It is just the right length for me. They are not overpowering, just perfect. The intricate design is so beautiful. These are my new favorite earrings and I wear them almost every day. This was one of my best purchases from anywhere.

    Read More
    grandmaann July 31, 2012
  • Love love love these
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earirngs. I've bought them twice now, as I lost one after a week of owning them. They are hands down one of my favorite pairs of earrings.

    Read More
    breilaella July 18, 2012
  • Beautiful, light weight earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I went by the reviews for these earrings and am very happy with them. They are light weight and the length is what I like--long enough to be seen with my longish hair. I would definitely recommend these earrings.

    Read More
    doubee1 June 27, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, my wife liked them! They are not as large as they look in the photos, but look nice in person.

    Read More
    excelsior233 May 28, 2012
  • EXCELLANT AND BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase arrived on time and carefully wrapped. The craftsmanship can only be seen in person. It is beautiful. I purchased this for my daughter and she loves it a lot. I am very happy with this purchase. Great craftsmanship at a great price.

    Read More
    12151947 March 25, 2012
Sponsored Links