Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Faceted Smokey Quartz Almond Drop Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this smokey Quartz ring! I get a lot of comiemebts on it.

    Read More
    theitalian August 15, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    No disappointment here. Color of stone is exactly what I hoped for. Smokey grey

    Read More
    sherrypie August 6, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it came in a size 9 but LOVE it!!! Well made and BEAUTIFUL :)

    Read More
    DAL June 5, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely lovely ring. I love it and wished I had purchased it sooner. There is a slight imperfection on the setting, but I still love it!

    Read More
    janekane November 16, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Have short fingers? Wide hands? Don't be afraid to wear this show piece. It actually will make your finger look longer with the teardrop design. I LOVE it. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    jwor1 November 5, 2011
  • Pretty ring but quality is not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. Love the stone color and look, however I feel like the quality of the metal is not up to par. It bends very easily and is very light.

    Read More
    akd3 October 6, 2011
  • Absolutely beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful. The stone is quite large an the quality is very nice especially at this price!!! Love it!

    Read More
    ocofan1 April 28, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of jewelry! I was thrilled when I opened it and have continued to be thrilled every day. I was surprised because the silver is very thin and light - the only weight is from the chunky stone. Very eye-catching and I've had several compliments. It goes with absolutely everything because it's sparkly and big (I have small hands and it goes all the way to the knuckle), but at the same time because of the simplicity of the piece it's easy to wear with jeans and a t-shirt. So glad I took a chance on this ring!!

    Read More
    jakeys1 March 19, 2011
  • Smokey Quartz Almond Drop Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly suprised when I received the ring. It is really beautiful and for the price I feel like I got a great deal. I've received several complimants so far.

    Read More
    agiovanni February 15, 2011
Sponsored Links