Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Elongated Open Marquise Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, light weight, nice, have had them for sometime now and when I am wearing silver seems that these are the ones I always go to for everyday.

    Read More
    Alberta G. December 18, 2016
  • Wear them a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Love this type of closure for my earrings. Less likely to lose. Very versatile earrings. Even wear them golfing.

    Read More
    msd1956 November 22, 2016
  • Shiny unique earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A different take on hoop earrings. Classy & yet unique style. Super shiny. Excited to have these & wear

    Read More
    bahamabreeze477 April 23, 2013
  • Beautiful sterling and very well made
    Verified Purchase

    These are great everyday earrings. Much prettier in person!

    Read More
    nia423 January 29, 2013
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift but well liked. I would order this item again.

    Read More
    idgismom December 24, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking in various department stores for earrings like this...I could have found base metal (not gold nor silver)for MORE money...I'm glad I explored O.

    Read More
    swfl59 December 11, 2012
  • Sterling marquise drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Even nicer than I expected! Far more expensive looking than the price paid!

    Read More
    ellieprof August 7, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were exactly what I was looking for. I love the euro-back on earrings. They are secure and very comfortable. The quality is good and the price is very affordable.

    Read More
    azlucas June 23, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of the clasp and the earnings are great . I wear them everyday now.

    Read More
    jat73p November 4, 2011
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has done it again. Very high quality products. I have sensitive ears and so far I haven't had any trouble with this sterling silver product. Usually I purchase 10 or 14kt yellow or white gold. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    boocat3 September 13, 2011
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy, easily bendable and much smaller and lighter than looks like on the picture. One earring just broke in my hand the very next day before i could even put it on for the first time. I returned mine.

    Read More
    julechka1 September 7, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because they have a clip and you can't lose them. My husband bought me a set without the clip and I Iost one. I have been searching online and came across these earrings. Very Satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    mellowkat May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links