Today: $24.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Eiffel Tower Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Eiffel Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful sterling silver charm was bought to remind my beautiful wife to remind her of her trip to Paris, France.

    Read More
    freddyopry April 5, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but very small, but it is perfect for my granddaughter who I bought it for.

    Read More
    Jerry G. December 15, 2015
  • Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    The charm worked beautifully with the others on my bracelet.

    Read More
    Picky October 8, 2015
  • Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price. It came on time and was packaged carefully

    Read More
    Sleake July 31, 2015
  • Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! No complaints

    Read More
    sjunderwood February 18, 2015
  • Better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    There are many Eiffel tower charms out there, and it was hard to choose among them. This one was very shiny, had lots of detail and was the perfect size. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    jeafl December 30, 2013
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This is very cute and well made. It is the largest charm on my bracelet, so that is a minus, especially because I sleep with charm bracelet on, but I do like it.

    Read More
    laurashopper1 December 3, 2013
  • Title was correct
    Verified Purchase

    I had to take my charm to a jewelry store and have a different clasp put on it. The clasp it comes with does not secure to a normal charm braclet.

    Read More
    mak4310 July 26, 2013
  • Eiffel tower charm
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and very happy with the quality and sizing.

    Read More
    dhaslam December 26, 2012
  • Nice charm
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a Christmas gift, so it has not been added to a bracelet yet. We were in Paris this year, but my daughter had not started a bracelet yet. I was glad to find this, it appears better than the ones we saw at the tourist stands in Paris. It looks like it will hold up well once added to the bracelet.

    Read More
    xxxxxxxxxxo December 16, 2011
  • Nice quality and perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as depicted on website. I bought it for a charm bracelet that I bought for my mother a couple of years ago and it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    crisk December 8, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Eiffel Tower Charm
    Verified Purchase

    The sterling Eiffel Tower charm looks better than pictured as it has a good amount of detail which is difficult to determine in the photo. It is also fairly durable as I have already managed one good slam to it in which I cut myself but the charm came through safely. I do have some concerns with the clasp type finding attaching a charm to a bracelet as I fear it may get caught and open, but so far so good. Otherwise I am quite pleased and would reccommend this to anyone wanting this type charm.

    Read More
    cindyin0kla May 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul G. October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links