Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Earring with Smoky Quartz and Pearl (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings hang very nice and are comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Twila S. July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother on Christmas a few years ago. They are still as pretty as the day I received them! Great simple gift item

    Read More
    Lauren K. October 23, 2016
  • ELBA
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings - however fell apart after several wearings. Would still like to have new ones, received many complements when I wore them.

    Read More
    Lorene Arnette A. March 19, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty - I like them

    Read More
    4mightymouse December 25, 2015
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Would buy again

    Read More
    lknj November 9, 2015
  • Angie
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous and are wonderful to touch and equally as much to wear. Would undoubtly purchase again. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Angela F. November 3, 2015
  • Nice but broken
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but broken on arrival

    Read More
    tim f. October 31, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Absolute favorite earrings. I love the fact they were made in Israel. Get many compliments.

    Read More
    arethereanyavailablenames October 16, 2015
  • smoky quartz pearl silver earrings were the rage
    Verified Purchase

    simple, yet elegant too. Fit nicely, light, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jolena O. September 28, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    They are one of my favorite pairs of earrings.

    Read More
    Mary G. July 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for our niece and she loved them.

    Read More
    STEPHANIE L. June 25, 2015
  • Pretty earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Found these on World Stock and purchased. Very happy with the look and length.

    Read More
    Robin D. June 9, 2015
  • Fred
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were a completely different color

    Read More
    Freida L. May 29, 2015
  • elegance
    Verified Purchase

    delicate and elegant looking, goes with a lot of outfits. For the money, don't hesitate!

    Read More
    vero May 28, 2015
  • Look Like the Photo!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them as a gift and she loves them! Look like the photo.

    Read More
    Robert P. May 27, 2015
  • a Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought these and another set of earrings for my daughter... she loves them and her co workers also

    Read More
    storm53 May 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice earrings! Absolutely love them, very elegant.

    Read More
    debtho1 April 25, 2015
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I lost them before I had the opportunity to give them as gift! They were absolutely gorgeous, though.

    Read More
    Emille R. April 23, 2015
  • Pretty earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are lightweight and look well with a variety of outfits and occasions. They are elegant, but not too dressy or "blingy" for work.

    Read More
    crystaldianno March 19, 2015
  • These earrings rock!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a november baby so the smoky quartz fits right in with my citrine bracelet.

    Read More
    Lori Rae P. March 11, 2015