Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Double Musical Note Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gramma
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and my granddaughter loved it. The open/close clasp is especially easy to attach to the bracelet.

    Read More
    mousker April 7, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    A nice charm to go with some others for a child's bracelet. Very good value.

    Read More
    Andrew D. January 9, 2017
  • Silver double musical note
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect for my daughter's charm bracelet! The quality and detail was perfect! Fast delivery, got it right in time for Christmas

    Read More
    Bcluvzmc December 31, 2014
  • be careful clasp
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this week. The clasp didn't hold well and tight. Lost after two days of wearing the charm.

    Read More
    rjsny October 20, 2013
  • Just right for music lover
    Verified Purchase

    Charm was as pictured and described. It will be a nice addition to my daughter's charm bracelet.

    Read More
    doc2home December 25, 2012
  • Great Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality and price of the charm. Would highly recommend to any charm collector

    Read More
    silvercharm April 26, 2012
  • title is fine
    Verified Purchase

    great product. it was exactly what i ordered and what i wanted

    Read More
    lecko7 September 2, 2011
  • not for a bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is as pictured, however the back of it is flat and not as polished as the front. So, it would work as a necklace pendant, but not so well as a bracelet charm, which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    mjm2010 August 8, 2010
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I recently started a sterling silver charm bracelet for my daughter. She is a teenager, involved in multiple activities, and beginning to wear more jewelry. I wanted to get her a charm that would reflect her love of music, and this does exactly that. It is just the right weight and size, and the quality is very good. It was not so expensive as to preclude buying other charms, representing her other loves. It was, well --just what I wanted. Very happy and well-satisfied.

    Read More
    beachmomof1 February 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Colleen F. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links