Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Double Heart Created Opal and Cubic Zirconia Necklace - Blue

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift and greatly received

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. July 27, 2016
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this now for a whle. Never leave without someone complimenting me on it. It matche's my rings and I trul love it. The colors and stones are vibrant.

    Read More
    lindaone1 January 28, 2016
  • sterling opal CZ necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My friend liked it in the picture, but it is gorgeous in real life! I'm very pleased with the purchase and she enjoyed receiving it. The necklace is sometihing I would enjoy wearing.

    Read More
    gabereka September 11, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty, but not as pretty as the ring I bought to go with it - http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/Silver-Purple-Cubic-Zirconia-and-Created-Opal-Radiating-Beauty-Ring/5918421/product.html. I get compliments all the time about the ring, but don't get the same reaction with the necklace. I think if it had more of the blue, it would be much prettier. The blue seems to glow, but not enough to really be noticeable.

    Read More
    ellenvig June 6, 2012
  • Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a necklace that I bought for a friend's birthday. When it arrived it was too beautiful to wait for her birthday so I gave it to her right away. If I can find her ring size I am going to purchase the ring that goes with it. It is truly a stunning piece of jewelry!!!!

    Read More
    gypsybravo May 19, 2012
  • Beautilful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter as a Valeniine's day gift... She just loved... It's very well made good quality of necklace. I will recommend to all my friend.

    Read More
    kpbar March 9, 2012
  • Affordable necklace that looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is great! When I received it, I was amazed how much it looked like the picture. The stones do not look at all cheap, and they have a great shine to them. I've had this necklace for maybe a month or so, and I wear it several times a week. So far, it seems to be holding up very well. I am pleased with the durability and the overall quality. On the whole, this necklace is well worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    zlyice February 1, 2012
  • Very Nice Necklas
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my wife and she loved it. It is just the right size not to big as to be gaudy, and not to small hard to see or made for a child. Very beautiful necklace.

    Read More
    ilikehats December 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori R. August 3, 2016