Today $37.49

MSRP: $99.99

Save $62.50 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Double Angel Wing Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    I love love like ve this pendent ,i bought it for my mom on Mother's Day. I loved it more when I got it home ,i got one for myself ,the only thing wrong was the chain it comes with is very thin and so I purchased thicker chains and the compliments are endless.and I plan on purchasing more for Xmas.

    Read More
    Rodney W. May 30, 2017
  • Prewitt
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my mother's birthday, it came in and she loved it.

    Read More
    Christopher P. June 29, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Ignore any bad reviews.... This Angel wing necklace is absolutely beautiful. I added a diamond cut chain to complete the look. Put it on the day I received it & refuse to take it off :)

    Read More
    Sle n FL June 2, 2016
  • scibelle
    Verified Purchase

    perfect and good quality, gave it as a gift they love it, silver is really good quality

    Read More
    smason March 14, 2016
  • Billone46
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my lady friend and she loves it. The chain it came with was a little small so I purchased one a little heavier.

    Read More
    billone46 February 24, 2016
  • Gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    These angel wings are beautifully made and the perfect gift for your "Angel".

    Read More
    Daniel H. January 5, 2016
  • GRANDDAUGHTER
    Verified Purchase

    SHE WAS SO PLEASED WITH THE NECKLACE AND I ALSO BOUGHT HER THE EARRINGS. VERY NICE SET. WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN

    Read More
    bumbles4-16 November 25, 2015
  • Takes my breathe away
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my parents who died last year, within 6 months of each other. They are always with me.

    Read More
    pazama June 17, 2015
  • lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is super light, it arrived tangled, but the charm itself has a nice weight and is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Anna W. April 26, 2015
  • Daughter loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and very pretty.

    Read More
    MIKE P. April 21, 2015
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    my best friend had just lost her mother. I got this for her. she loves it

    Read More
    Brooke L. March 4, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I had some Club O points to burn so I chose this piece. I am not usually one to wear sterling silver but I was looking for an angel wing piece. This piece is so much prettier in person. The higher points are done in a high polish to add texture and depth to the wings. The way they are cut and polished they sparkle and reflect light as a stone would. I have to say I really enjoy wearing this piece and am glad I chose it.

    Read More
    nugsy1 January 21, 2015
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the nice symbolism of angels. However, I was blown away at the quality of the diamond cut. It's top notch. It catches the light and shines that people across a room will notice it. I had to look twice myself to make sure it didn't actually have those small diamond chips that you see in other pieces. But nope about diamonds, the cut and quality in the workmanship is just that good! This one is hard to take off. It is S T U N N I N G!!! Highly, highly recommend.

    Read More
    anirishlassie October 29, 2014
  • I love Angel Wings
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made I love how they are fused together so I don't have to worry about them being separate and breaking. I bought the earring too. They were a comfort to wear when I was going through a tough time when my father passed away. I bought the earrings as well and love the set together.

    Read More
    lakehope September 2, 2014
  • Sparkly Angle Wings Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this necklace, I was afraid it wasn't going to be very pretty but decided to purchase it anyway, when the package arrived in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised to find how amazingly beautiful the necklace is, and it has more pro's than con's. It sparkles all the time and I receive many compliments each time I wear it. The only con I've found so far is; it needs to be on a different chain, but don't let that stop you from purchasing this necklace, it is gorgeous. Overstock.com is excellent with processing orders and shipping them out immediately. I ordered my necklace on a Tuesday and received it in the mail on or before the end of the week. I highly recommend this product, it is a very pretty necklace.

    Read More
    ecisme February 13, 2014
  • Angel Wings
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for great quality, great Christmas Gift

    Read More
    goodbagforthebuck January 3, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this one. It's a nice size and good quality

    Read More
    pps66 December 13, 2013
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as beautiful as the other reviews said! This is a gift, but I might have to order one for myself!

    Read More
    momom67 November 27, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a good instead of excellent only that I was disappointed to find it the wings are melded together.. For some reason I thought they flared open and came together as to show a heart shape.... only it didn't say it was 2 pieces in the discript so that was my mistake.... and I already own a single wing. sigh but diff. to this one. It's a lovely piece, very nicely etched and a sparkle to it. I will say that the longer wing tip is on the soft side and bends easily, so be aware of that. Otherwise, gorgeous piece and well worth the price.

    Read More
    margo68 August 12, 2013
  • Beautiful wings!
    Verified Purchase

    The wings are beautiful! The chain is cheap, so I use it on a different chain and I feel like the size is just right and the quality of the actual charm seems good. I'm really happy with it! It does shine really nicely, as others have stated... and more so than the picture can show. I also got sets of fun stud earrings from the same vendor and am a fan of the quality and style of this brand.

    Read More
    practical4 May 13, 2013
Sponsored Links