Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.49

Was: $27.49

Save $2.00 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Dog Bone Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memory dog charm
    Verified Purchase

    This is in memory of my 1st born 4 legged boy Bijan. He was smart, handsome and so full of personality. The neighborhood ambassador.

    Read More
    Tami T. March 13, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Now if I can find a charm necklace and spacers

    Read More
    Carol H. September 19, 2016
  • cute trinket
    Verified Purchase

    it's nice...but didn't fit on the bracelet that I wanted to put it on. I had to put it on something else. too cute to send back.

    Read More
    cantusemyname November 25, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! can't say enough about the charms I buy from Overstock...Always excellent in every way :)

    Read More
    nluvwithjc February 3, 2015
  • Would help if it showed both sides
    Verified Purchase

    If they would have shown the other side of this charm, it would show CHINA in big letters. I understand that is where it is made, but come on. That big, and the charm is so small. Even if it was in really fine print, that wouldn't have been bad, but I spent my money on a real James Avery charm, and guess what, no China anywhere on the charm. Picture very misleading, please show both sides before people make this purchase.

    Read More
    kparma June 6, 2012
  • cute dog charm
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the dog charm, it looks exactly like the picture on the site and is very cute; it really stands out when I wear it. Fortunately for me my dog has a short name so I will be able to engrave his name on the charm. I am totally satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    ladibug71 September 14, 2010
  • CUTE ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    Bone is very cute and small, wanted to engrave dogs name on it, it is very small...

    Read More
    lcastro May 25, 2010
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    thought it would be larger than appeared on website. still it's cute charm and i will use it,..just not sure how. too small for charm bracelet i have.

    Read More
    Nancy April 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patsy H. April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karol M. March 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Esther C. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links