Today $59.99

MSRP: $69.00

Save $9.01 (13%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Diamond Crossover Ring by Miadora

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happy mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring for the price.

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 6, 2017
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    pretty little ring. simple with a little sparkle. the image is enlarged to show detail so understand you are getting diamond chips. that is what i wanted.

    Read More
    janet57 February 14, 2017
  • Light and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring all the time to work. It is light and dainty looking. The price was right. Good buy!

    Read More
    BRENDA T. February 4, 2017
  • very nice band for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear as a wedding band sometimes. It looks great with my diamond even though I have a diamond/sapphire band as my wedding band at times I like to change it up and be different. It looks really great !

    Read More
    Linda M. January 10, 2017
  • LOVED it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to be my wedding ring for my upcoming wedding on November 1, 2014. We are on a budget, and when I found this at such a great price, I couldn't resist. I worried that it wouldn't be like it was in the picture or that it would be cheaply made and that I would be disappointed, but I am so thrilled with it! I highly recommend it. I have small fingers (size 5) so, like some of the other posters mentioned, if you are looking for some huge bling, this is not the ring for you. But if you're looking for simple, elegant, classy and affordable - you've found it with this ring!

    Read More
    melissa110114 August 14, 2014
  • F1tness1
    Verified Purchase

    A top quality ring for the money. I bought three of these kinds of rings for my pinky. I spent maybe *** shipping and all for three rings similar to this from overstock.com. I took a pinky and it looks like I spent a *** but not even close to that price. I do not see how overstock.com is making money but I will keep on ordering with these prices and quality!!!!

    Read More
    f1tness1 July 31, 2014
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a bit different than pictured. The picture has the ring up close and lit to see each diamond chip sparkling. In real life, the chips are tiny and though they still sparkle, it gets dirty easily and loses luster fast. I had this ring with my wedding set as a cheap additive and wore it for about a month. One day I went into a jacuzzi and the whole backside of the ring turned black. Whatever its coated with must've worn away. It took days of cleaning for it to go away. Its an ok ring for the price. Id try and get it on sale for about twenty or less though.

    Read More
    jessi3385 August 18, 2012
  • Diamonds Too small !
    Verified Purchase

    Comparing the size shown on Overstock the diamonds that are actually on the ring are MUCH smaller, I can't really see them with my glasses on. I am very disappointed !

    Read More
    molly212 May 23, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Fashion Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice basic ring. It goes with everything, casual and dressy.

    Read More
    birdy12345 May 16, 2012
  • Very good for the Price I paid
    Verified Purchase

    The ring does look bigger in the picture but that was expected. The diamonds are a bit cloudy, but for the price, it is a very beautiful ring. Very nice shine, comfortable. Has the 925 stamp on it.

    Read More
    nlarinyea May 8, 2012
  • Loving It!
    Verified Purchase

    I read most of the reviews before buying this ring.I'm not a blingy person and I type a lot so this ring seemed to fit my personality. Yes it was a half size bigger but Iadjusted the size to fit me. When i tried the ring on, it seemed as if it was made for my finger. Can't wait to for my vow renewal ceremony in three weeks so that I can have it on forever. Shipping was great. Only took three days for delivery.

    Read More
    redhotmary March 12, 2012
  • This is my 2nd ring purchase from overstock
    Verified Purchase

    My second ring i purchased from overstock love the diamonds and the sterling silver very stackable ring . Very comfortable and inexpensive.

    Read More
    vonceil4 December 26, 2011
  • right hand ring
    Verified Purchase

    in the image I could not see that there are spaces in it... I bout it for a wedding band, well with spaces that doesnt really work. It's a nice ring the diamonds are whiteish but at the same time do give a sparkle I wear it on my right hand.

    Read More
    petalcu111211 November 23, 2011
  • Very nicely designed ring with a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring exactly what I was looking for great design and able to wear it casual or for dress

    Read More
    rebadun56 November 12, 2011
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as my wedding band to go with my 1/4 ct. white gold solitare. It runs about a size big! Its a pretty ring and looks nice next to my engagement ring

    Read More
    weddingband123111 November 8, 2011
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend's birthday because it looked simple and pretty. It was better than expected. The small diamonds are well mounted and the whole thing was shiny and sparkly. She loved it and it was much prettier than I thought. You never know what you're getting when ordering jewelry from the internet, sometimes they look cheap, etc. but this ring actually looks like it cost much, much more than it did.

    Read More
    briannacg October 25, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my ring its very nice ring and good quality for what little I payed..

    Read More
    njmiller September 20, 2011
  • Great right-hand diamond ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a simple yet stylish diamond ring for my right hand, and this was perfect! The diamonds are smaller than pictured, but that was expected from the product details and prior reviews. This was a great purchase, especially at the price.

    Read More
    mp2241 September 10, 2011
  • SS Diamond Fashion Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a guard for my solitaire wedding ring, as the wedding ring was a tiny bit too large. I wanted to make sure to have somehing to "anchor" the ring to my finger. It looks really fantastic, and it's hard to tell that my wedding ring is white gold and this ring is SS. Very nice and I'm glad I found it! The last guard I had didn't look this good, and I loved that one, too!

    Read More
    tracy707 September 2, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very nice. Quality is very good and it is quite sparkly. Just the right size for small hands

    Read More
    marksqualitylawn August 5, 2011
Sponsored Links