Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Diamond Alphabet Initial Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silver alphabet initial necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    My graND daughter was very pleased with this necklace

    Read More
    Louisa J. July 17, 2017
  • Diamond pendant?
    Verified Purchase

    I really tried to like this pendant, but I just couldn't. It is very unattractive.The diamond accents are dull and has scratches on them. Diamonds do not line the entire alphabet hence "10 diamonds" for each letter. I am very disappointed with this purchase. It is not worth the asking price. It is being returned.

    Read More
    moodyjune October 28, 2014
  • Love this necklas
    Verified Purchase

    I have now bought 6 of these necklaces and I am getting ready to buy the 7th. It is a great gift for young girls as it is simple and elegant and yet gives them a special feeling since it has their initials. I love them. They have been a hit with all the young girls (age 12 and under) for whom I had to buy gifts. I even bought one for my adult daughter (age 22). I am a big overstock customer and have been for the last 11 years. This is the first time I am writing a review. Great Job.

    Read More
    ldgrimes April 10, 2014
  • Cute, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for valentine's day. It's a cute necklace, but it doesn't hang properly. The pendant is tied to the chain, instead of being connected by an meal ring. I will like the necklace more, once I by a ring to dangle the charm from.

    Read More
    azgirl2044 March 13, 2014
  • Nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This same pendant is on another site XXX & XXXXX for $XX! What a bargain here. I bought one for a gift. Love it.

    Read More
    lavanity68 December 18, 2013
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Although the price was right, the quality of this necklace was very poor. The chain is thin and flimsy and the disc with the monogram in diamonds is dull. The diamonds are dark and do not sparkle at all.

    Read More
    nyteacher July 24, 2013
  • perfect for teens
    Verified Purchase

    was looking for a necklace to give for high school graduate.. it was good quality and looked expensive

    Read More
    rosebud636 June 15, 2013
  • Very pretty but Don't expect lots of bling
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty necklace...very current style right nowt especially for the price. The diamonds are so small you can't really see them at all...kept looking for some sparkle in the light but very little. Otherwise I have received compliments on it and was asked by 2 friends where I bought it.

    Read More
    msbarbiek January 9, 2013
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my 15 yr old granddaughter's birthdays in Oct. I am sure they will love them. They were just as stated an looks like fine quality.

    Read More
    jangirl7 August 16, 2012
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Size and silver were nice. Diamonds were bad quality - looked brown. Definitely not worth the price paid. Looks tacky.

    Read More
    cltmimi February 24, 2012
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my granddaughters for christmas. They are 9 years and 11years old. The charm that has the inital was very thin and I could not hardly see the initial. I kept them as they were part of a basket that I was making. They enjoy them but one chain broke within a couple of weeks.

    Read More
    yallen February 17, 2012
  • Not soo impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Was very cheap looking when I got it. As soon as I showed it to my wife, she confirmed my thoughts "You can return it!"

    Read More
    mapko74 February 8, 2012
  • Cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 7 year old daughter and she loves it. She can wear it with anything and it adds a special touch. I like the fact that she won't out grow it too.

    Read More
    mbourg312 January 18, 2012
  • Disappointed Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am really disappointed. I will probably return this tomorrow...........sorry. I normally do not return things but this is just not as I expected from this site.

    Read More
    gacochran January 17, 2012
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a dime !!! Nothing special AT ALL but then again what did I expect for $XX ????????

    Read More
    babydoll5555 January 3, 2012
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great Seller & Great Product, would buy again. Thanks!

    Read More
    kerri2776 December 21, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase. We'll see how my nieces like it but I'm certain it will be met with smiles. The quality is better than expected for the price paid. Silver pendant is a good weight and chain seems sturdy. You can actually see the diamonds sparkle despite their minute size. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    kprsmom December 13, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. I think my wife will really like it. Xmas gift. Great values on O Stock.com. I like looking on the site every day.

    Read More
    belts1 December 13, 2011
  • Initial Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Although the necklace was smaller than I had hoped, the quality of the necklace was good. I was satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    kaycecil December 8, 2011
  • Looked better in the photo on site
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend this product because it was poorer quality than pictured. I received it at half price and can't imagine even paying that let alone full price. I also ordered the D which looked better than the O, but still the chain was poor quality; bubble gum machine quality.

    Read More
    snbklb December 2, 2011
Sponsored Links