Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Diamond Alphabet Initial Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keepsakes from Grandmother didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace (2) for granddaughters- sadly they broke @ the clasp after having them 9 months. The girls we're very careful w/necklaces and never slept in them. Very nice gift for teens but they don't last; poor quality😏

    Read More
    Dei A. October 6, 2016
  • great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got each of my girlfriends a necklace for girls weekend and one for myself. We all love this necklace.

    Read More
    Wendy S. July 5, 2015
  • syas
    Verified Purchase

    Diamond chip is very small, however I love this necklace and wear it often

    Read More
    Sam Y. June 14, 2015
  • it's just nice
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected and the chain isn't anything special, it's not even connected with a jump ring, the chain is looped through the pendant. Not exactly sure where the "diamond" part comes in, because if that little sliver is considered a diamond they shouldn't even mention it. It would be better to sell without the chain. It's just okay.

    Read More
    champions19 December 2, 2014
  • awful, cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. Looked like children's jewelry I would buy ***

    Read More
    torie111 June 6, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It was so cute in person. The recipient loved it!!

    Read More
    8612good February 27, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a present and she loved it! She's gotten many compliments on how pretty it is.

    Read More
    gildog January 8, 2013
  • cute but designed poorly
    Verified Purchase

    this was smaller then I thought it would be but I really did like it, was perfect for a layering piece....however the way the chain is threaded thru the pendant it does not allow the clasp to remain in the back and within an hour of wearing it the clasp is back in front and you have to keep rethreading it yourself which is not that easy...

    Read More
    joannk January 4, 2013
  • you get what you ee
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. The picture is exactly what you get. Perfect for my 8 year old.

    Read More
    nikkiruns January 1, 2013
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was bigger. Maybe I misread sizing. Bigger would be better.

    Read More
    go4carrie September 4, 2012
  • A new favorite piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisfied with this product. It is exactly what I was looking for and I have not taken if off since it arrived. The quality is excellent, especially for the price!

    Read More
    wildlyd July 5, 2012
  • Awesome charm...not so awesome chain.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the charm itself, but the chain is super short! When I tried it on, it was like a choker for sure. I just took the charm on and put it onto a different chain I already owned and now I love it! Super fast shipping, and quality of the charm is wonderful.

    Read More
    nelsona June 20, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much that I ordered 2 more as gifts for friends.

    Read More
    babs5 April 25, 2012
  • Initial Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought this necklace. It is lovely. Get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    braveheart282 March 6, 2012
  • Very cheap quality...there is no diamond visable..
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality...diamond not visable...chair is cheap...very disapointed...would never recommend...bought it for a Christmas present...to embarrassed to give it...threw it away...

    Read More
    speerx January 6, 2012
  • Pretty Initial Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I made my daughter a charm necklace for Christmas and this was one charm that I chose for it. It was just what I was looking for and much prettier than any of the others I found. It was a bonus that it came with a silver chain though the chain was a little flimsy (thus the good rating). In terms of the charm itself though, it was perfect!

    Read More
    amy4545 January 5, 2012
  • alphabet necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was very pretty. It was the size of a dime and I expected a quarter. Otherwise it was fine.

    Read More
    annejr December 28, 2011
  • cheap! note how the chain loops around the pendant
    Verified Purchase

    too cheap! the chain loops around the pendant instead of being attached with a ring.

    Read More
    carol1md October 20, 2011
  • Classy pendant but the chain made it look cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I have to rate this as a "C" due to the chain being so poorly done in comparison to the quality of the pendant which is very nicely done!

    Read More
    kattykoko August 31, 2011
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an initial necklace and what I got is exactly what I wanted. It looks exactly as it does online and I love it. I have been wearing it everyday since I got it!

    Read More
    tenna84 August 25, 2011
Sponsored Links