Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Vintage Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected but nice

    Read More
    Sheryl B. February 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring but i ordered the wrong size, so i wear it on my middle to. Half the time I forget it's there, it's so comfortable.

    Read More
    KittyTC23 January 28, 2013
  • excellent present
    Verified Purchase

    My gf loves it and it was cheap and beautiful it was shipped really quick to

    Read More
    dbarber24 January 3, 2012
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very thing, which is what I wanted. The "diamond" in the middle is pretty much unnecessary. You can hardly see it, which is ok, but not needed.

    Read More
    alynnd1 December 21, 2011
  • Dainty but Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece as a started piece for my transition from gold to silver. It is a small enough not to get in the way but large enough to be noticed! It has a tiny diamond in the center which adds to the cuteness of the piece. a nice starter piece for a teen as well! I [;an to order a couple more for christmas gifts!

    Read More
    arayuvsunshyne September 12, 2011
  • size
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is too large. I ordered size per instructions. Otherwise it is very pretty.

    Read More
    kathi4 March 12, 2011
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for her 16th birthday. it was perfect. Size was right on. She loves it.

    Read More
    jereba January 2, 2011
  • verry pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just beautiful. Was purchased as a Purity Ring and my daughter loves it! Thank you! Thank you!

    Read More
    besteclairs1 December 30, 2010
  • my frist ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring a very nice and worth the money it was ust what it was adverised to be

    Read More
    tweetyngranny December 18, 2010
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great buy but i expected more diamond accents. It looks much different in the picture then in person. But the delivery was great. I got it earlier than expected and it was a very cheep find. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and i would buy some thing like this again

    Read More
    dowusu2 December 7, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my ring it was just the right size the only thing is that after wearing for a week it was bent out of shape but other than that I love my ring

    Read More
    falcon123 November 6, 2010
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter and she's goning to love it because I love it the size and the right price. Thanks again Overstock.com I have bought three rings and I have loved them all.

    Read More
    kliza7 August 27, 2010
  • Vintage Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute ring.. the price was excellent and I was very happy w the way it was shipped so fast... Very excellent

    Read More
    jess8908 August 7, 2010
  • goodfortheprice
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great ring for the price and very durable..only issue was that the sizing is a lttle small

    Read More
    supershopper99 July 25, 2010
Sponsored Links