| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Stackable Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring several years ago and am just now getting around to writing the review. This ring is nice and great and has held up well throughout the years. There are not diamonds on every circle/oval some are just raised silver spots. The ring is also rough in some spots. However, for the price this ring is really nice!

    Read More
    Jasmine N. May 11, 2016
  • Pretty, but quality is bad
    Verified Purchase

    Tarnished fast so I don't recommend for everyday wear. It does sparkle though!

    Read More
    wlj5004 July 28, 2015
  • Not very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    A pretty design, but no sparkliness at all. Very dull cloudy stones.

    Read More
    hoxton June 25, 2013
  • Vintage Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Based on a few of the reviews, I was a bit apprehensive about the ring, but I wanted a ring to wear as a symbol of my commitment to purity, and it turned out perfectly!! I think this would make a great gift for a parent wanting to buy a teenage daughter something special or as a commitment/purity ring (I know this is antiquated to some but some of us still exist). The ring has a vintage chic look to it which I love! It's vintage with a modern twist. The ring does have a sparkle to it but remember you're paying less than $$ for it, so these diamonds aren't crystal clear but I am content with the appearance. The ring is perfect for me. I am a bit rough with my rings so the sterling silver is better for me. The ring is pretty dainty as well, so if you're looking for bulk, I wouldn't purchase this particular ring! I am very satisfied with my purchase because it exceeded my expectations (within reason) and is perfect for that which I needed: a commitment to purity symbol!

    Read More
    kimberdancer April 6, 2013
  • what you should expect for that price, I guess
    Verified Purchase

    Well the tag says MADE IN CHINA really big so. Not returnable- just glad I only wasted *** and not more.

    Read More
    itsmebex February 22, 2013
  • Great Thumb Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 and stacked them for my thumb.They have a nice sparkle to them. I plan to buy one more when they restock the size.

    Read More
    pam55 February 19, 2013
  • Nice price for nice product
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I feel like I got my monies worth. Diamonds are tiny and some are brighter than others, but over all I am happy with the ring.

    Read More
    mmj2009 February 2, 2013
  • Excellent value for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are tiny and very cloudy. They look more like diamond chips, though they still provide some sparkle. The band itself is sturdy. It's a very romantic, vintage style and it looks nice both by itself and next to my engagement ring. Overall, for the price I paid, I'm very happy. It adds just a bit of sparkle to my finger and was very affordable.

    Read More
    danidragonfly7 January 19, 2013
  • delicate and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three to stack together. They are really beautiful on my hand. I tend to leave my rings on when I wash my hands so my only fear is that they will lose their luster. As of now they are still perfect.

    Read More
    gabby2and3 July 5, 2012
  • Cute delicate ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get a cute travel ring to be a place holder for my night job and vacation so I wouldn't lose the diamonds in my wedding rings. I searched to find something cute and different from your everyday eternity band. I was expecting that I would only be able to afford CZ because of my budget. I found this ring and was impressed that I could get real diamonds. The ring is sparkly and has more diamonds than I would expect for the price. I actually love the fact that the stones are small, because there's less of a chance of losing them/ setting getting caught on things. Also, if I lose one stone from this ring, I doubt anyone would notice. I only have one now and it does it's purpose, I might consider getting another to stack in the future since it's so cute.

    Read More
    jesykah55 May 23, 2012
  • Classy and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these rings to wear as a substitute for my wedding set. They sparkle and the settings are nice~ worth the money and is nice enough to wear daily~ would purchase again~

    Read More
    drdawnadennis February 27, 2012
  • Excellent Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice ring to wear on my right hand on an everyday basis. This ring does the job! I am a very dainty woman, under 5', with very small hands and the ring is not over whelming, but provides just the accent I was looking for. In additon to the very reasonable price... You can't go wrong!

    Read More
    laureddd January 10, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    i get so many compliments on these-- bought four for stacking & they are great. definitely need to drop them in silver cleaning solution every now & again, but that is to be expected. overall, another great O.co buy!

    Read More
    swlawgirl December 22, 2011
  • Not exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are not nearly as sparkly as the picture or as what the other reviewers wrote. They are delicate and not very substanial so I bought two which stack well together. I was looking for an everyday replacement for my wedding band so I wouldn't worry about losing the diamonds. This does the trick for now.

    Read More
    everythingthatglitters November 18, 2011
  • Great for the $
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are tiny, but these rings are sparkly, delicate, and beautiful. I bought two to stack, and am now buying two more.

    Read More
    porcelaindoll734 October 3, 2011
  • Love my rings :)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rings so that I could create the stackable look that I wanted with some bands that I already had. I didn't really know what to expect with the quality of these rings due to the incredibly low price of $**-some dollars, however, I have been pleasantly surprised. The diamonds are small of course, but the way the ring is designed, it sparkles just right and looks absolutely beautiful! Every time I wear my rings, people admire it, tell me how gorgeous it is, and ask if it is real. And the best part is that I can say yes without having spent a fortune! Overall, I love the rings, love the price, and love Overstock again for offering such a great selection and price!

    Read More
    katioe July 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Takeisha H. September 15, 2017
Sponsored Links