Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Stackable Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lost four stones within a week
    Verified Purchase

    The review title says it all.

    Read More
    gainesvillequilter January 29, 2015
  • ONLY GOOD FOR STACKING
    Verified Purchase

    So this ring is what it is. Very delicate and not much to it. It is good for stacking which is what I bought it for and I needed something really delicate to not over power the main ring. So not something that I would wear a whole lot but occasionally.

    Read More
    cymster May 22, 2013
  • Quality Reviw
    Verified Purchase

    While the ring looked good when I got it within a week I noticed the stones where chipping

    Read More
    offislander April 1, 2013
  • worst buy
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the ring online it looked really cute, I liked that it was small and the price was good. After getting the ring, I'm really upset w/the buy. I should of listened to the person who said it's like having a washer on your finger because that's exactly what it's like.. oh well, my mistake. I'll learn to read the bad reviews and stick with that.

    Read More
    lolitssami February 7, 2013
  • Sweet and simple
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dainty, thin, simple ring that goes with most stack bands. I can't see individual diamonds, but I know they're there because of the sparkle. For the money, I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    birdiesmom1 January 15, 2013
  • very affordable, just what i wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    A+++ Thin with diamonds to go with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    lanakay1 December 12, 2012
  • shiny washer
    Verified Purchase

    the picture is not what it appears. looks very nice online, once it's on your finger, it feels like you just put a shiny washer on your finger, scratches your finger, very uncomfortable. Returning

    Read More
    abproctor6 December 8, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    You can't actually see the diamonds yet you know they are there because the ring shines. I may buy another to wear together.

    Read More
    sally1270 October 18, 2012
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rings! Perfect for wearing either side of my diamond ring as ring guards.

    Read More
    starboo September 19, 2012
  • delicate band
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing these rings(bought 2) since the day they arrived. My intention was for them to be a ring guard on either side of wide wedding band. But i love the way one band looks for casual dress and truly have not taken it off. I think they are priced right.

    Read More
    caesarmax June 25, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful diamond stack ring for the price, treat with care, it could bend from the weight of the diamonds. it sparkles and fits with all of my rings. I love it.

    Read More
    flytiger5 February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links