Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Claddagh Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to hop online an write a review for his pretty ring right away - I received my Claddagh ring in the mail today and am very happy with the purchase! The ring arrived in a simple white box and bubble envelope via USPS very quickly, the packaging ensured the ring made it to me with no dents or scratches. For the price - I've very happy with the ring, it feels nice and dainty on my hand, but doesn't feel like it will break. True to size. If you're looking fo a Claddagh ring with a little sparkle, it's found you!

    Read More
    diz4742 August 30, 2010
  • Perfectly Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is much smaller than in the picture, but it is porportionate. It is beautiful and I love it. Everyone I have showed it to has said how beautiful it is. The diamonds are small and I was afraid that they were going to easily snag and fall out, but they haven't. The metal has not bent at all either, which is very good for such a delicate ring. I wear the ring often and it is one of my favorites!

    Read More
    choreographer2be April 5, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    My 11 year old daughter purchased this ring. She is thrilled and I am jealous. It is a beautiful ring, that is neither too big nor too small. The rhodium plating gives it a gorgeous shine. The small diamond chips provide a nice accent without making the ring look cheap. This ring is an excellent value for the price. I would recommend it for teens and adults with smaller/slimmer hands. On hands with larger knuckles, it might look too dainty, given the open design of the ring.

    Read More
    docnometal March 11, 2011
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was beautiful and shipped really fast, less than a week. but when i got it, I almost couldn't wear it, it was so tight. If you get this ring, try going up a size from what you normally wear.

    Read More
    seannia October 22, 2010
  • Ring is Great
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring online and had to buy it. The other claddagh ring I had was bulky. This one is very thin and delicate but very sturdy. I have had a couple of compliments on it already. Great ring at a wonderful and affordable price!!

    Read More
    tinysolution01 September 17, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. It was shipped quickly and looks better than I expected it to. The detail in the hands, heart, and crown is spectacular. I definitely recommend this purchase to others.

    Read More
    carrieminnamay September 7, 2010
  • Great gift for graduation
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for the nieces graduation. This lovely ring will become a cherished reminder of the occasion, and an heirloom that recalls the family heritage. I actually had to order more rings for the family who absolutely loved this ring.

    Read More
    liberty122 May 24, 2013
  • not bad!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i just received the ring. it looks great and was just what i wanted. my only objection would be that it is very light and feels like it would break or bend at any second. it is a little snug on my finger but it fits so that is ok.

    Read More
    shesmiles2u2 August 14, 2011
  • A real eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly how it is displayed. The price is below what you would pay for in the stores. I am so so so happy with this ring and the other products I have order. The size was right on. It is a perfect fit.

    Read More
    cyndee50 July 27, 2011
  • Slightly unsure
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it was pretty good for the price, however I have skin allergies and after wearing it for a little while it started to irritate my finger. I'm not suppose to have allergies to sterling silver which is why that's mostly all I buy, but this is supposedly sterling silver and my fingers get itchy and red after wearing it for longer than 10 hours.

    Read More
    kristina319 June 21, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I received my merchandise quickly and promptly. I was very satisfied with the work and quickness of overstock. I will be sure to tell a friend when asked, "That its a great opportunity and that they should try it soon.

    Read More
    christina1789 January 12, 2011
  • Just right.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, tasteful, dainty ring. I had been looking for a unique claddagh ring and I found it!

    Read More
    ladyofshalot September 22, 2010
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very cute. It is a nice fit for my 12 year old daughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    jjrn1 September 7, 2010
  • great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    was looking for sterling pinky ring and i found this little gem! perfect for adult pinky ring or child's first big girl ring....buying one for my niece now.

    Read More
    madredukes August 31, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy ring, even though the band is thin. The design on the ring is detailed and the small diamonds are just enough.

    Read More
    baltimore00 October 4, 2016
  • Diamond claddagh ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a present,they were thrilled!

    Read More
    bigbird1952 July 12, 2016
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good buy... bent only 2 days after girlfriend put on

    Read More
    Christopher L. March 22, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This little ring is beautiful & delicate-looking, but is very sturdy !! I've had mine for about 3 yrs. now & still love it !!

    Read More
    Linda D. November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Irish pride
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring to display your Irish pride. Very unique design. Ring is small.

    Read More
    maginn81 December 2, 2014
  • very thin band
    Verified Purchase

    thin band will not last if wearing everyday although the design is beautiful. The craftsmanship is good. Makes a nice gift.

    Read More
    4chrisanddan May 9, 2013
Sponsored Links