Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Claddagh Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet Sixteen
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter turned 16 this month and I had been trying to think of something special to get her. She has always wanted an Irish Claddagh ring since we are of Irish decent. I do a fair amount of shopping at Overstock and wonder if they carried Chaddagh rings. I was please to find that they had many to choose from but this ring in particular caught my eye because of the delicate style. So I purchased two ...one for her and one for myself so that we would remember our love. loyalty and friendship on her special day. She was delighted with the ring as was I...thanks Overstock for helping make my daughters birthday special and affordable!! We have received many compliments on our rings, they are true to the picture. Delicate but of good and sturdy quality.

    Read More
    montanamomma62 January 10, 2013
  • My Wife Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife had always wanted a Claddagh ring. For Christmas I decided to get her one. My wife doesn't like flashy jewelry and is not a big fan of jewelry in general. I searched for a ring that was not overstated and had a lovely design and came across this ring. I read the other reviews and found that the width of the band would be perfect for my wife's little fingers. It was. It wasn't too big and wasn't too small. The only hard detail to see are the diamond accents but considering their size and the price I wasn't too concerned. Their placement did not detract from the overall ring - hence the word "accent."

    Read More
    mplumber January 10, 2013
  • Loved when I first received it as a gift but...
    Verified Purchase

    So...I received this ring as a gift and I absolutely loved it. Although the person who gave it to me said it was white gold, I didn't care if it was real or not because the meaning behind it meant more to me than anything else. I give it three stars for the purpose this ring serves. Now, one of the cubic diamonds fell out of it after a week. It's really think and bends easily but I don't care I love it because my best friend gave it to me as a friendship ring.

    Read More
    cal2okl December 22, 2012
  • Beautiful ring with lots of bling
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my daughter. The design was slightly different than the one I was replacing (she wore it constantly until it wore through) and I was worried she'd be disappointed with the differences but she loved it!

    Read More
    debi1971 November 27, 2012
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    This claddagh is nice as a pinkie ring for an adult or a regular ring for a teenager. But it is very petite and kind of difficult to make out the details.

    Read More
    wmck73691 October 24, 2012
  • not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very cute, but only lasted for a couple of wearings , was very disappointed

    Read More
    deedeeevest October 23, 2012
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my sister for mothers day. I got her a size nine and it seems small for a nine. The ring is nice though.

    Read More
    olygirl27 April 19, 2012
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly what I had envisioned my claddagh ring would look like. No false advertisement, it looks exactly as presented but better. I was shocked however by how small the ring was, nonetheless it fit my desired finger, which probably just means i have really tiny fingers. The silver shines and is white, the diamond accent (it is an accent so don't expect any big diamonds) sparkles and adds a glimmer to the ring. I was very satisfied.

    Read More
    stacialemay March 10, 2012
  • wee bit o diamonds to celebrate st.patricks day
    Verified Purchase

    just a treat for my 2 daughters to share their irish heritage . setting was a little more delicate than i hoped but it was a nice combination for the price and the girls appreciated the gift . my birthstone is diamond so it is a gift with dual meaning.

    Read More
    mcp10 February 27, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple and sweet something nice for an Irish lass that lives her heritage. The back that faces palm is very thin so wouldn't recommend for someone that works with their hands a lot.

    Read More
    tammers80 January 23, 2012
  • Perfect Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a nice yet simple Claddagh Ring for my two best friends and I. I wanted something very nice and elegant but that would still not break my budget. This ring has fulfilled my requirements and was actually cheaper in price than most I was looking at. My two friends were ecstatic when I gave them the rings for christmas and in fact became upset with me only because they thought I spent way too much money on them. The Diamonds are small but still noticeable, totally worth the price. Their smaller size combined with the amount of diamonds contained in the ring actually gives off a very fashionable yet classy look. I have already received many compliments on the ring. This is my fourth purchase of jewelry from Overstock and I continue to be pleased! Thanks for the perfect ring!

    Read More
    cmu10kf January 18, 2012
  • Claddaugh ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter - it is unique and she liked it very much!

    Read More
    teri18 December 31, 2011
  • Claddagh Ring Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for the perfect Claddagh ring for my small hands. I love, love this ring! It's petite to perfection! It was a bit tight on my normal size 5 finger, but once past the knuckle, it fits and seems to have stretched a bit for a perfect fit. I've worn it each day sincere receiving it, and I get compliments daily. I would recommend this ring for sure. The sparkly diamond accents are so pretty, and the knots are awesome, added bonus!

    Read More
    4teacher December 28, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    very thin ,diamond a joke would be better without it. cheap looking i guess because it is cheap. really have to look hard at it to see what it is supposed to be. put more money on a better one.

    Read More
    colorado43 December 23, 2011
  • Pretty ring, but wears out fast
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and wear it most days. But the silver on the ring has worn off and it just looks like nickel anymore. This doesn't effect the front of the ring where it matters so that is why I gave it a good rating. It doesn't turn my finger green, it just makes the rest of the ring sort of dull.

    Read More
    ldeaey November 16, 2011
  • Delicate Women's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for another claddagh ring for a while, as last time I purchased I stupidly bought a thumb ring which tends to fall off my finger spontaneously. I bought this one to go on my middle finger, and I'm quite happy. The bad is surprisingly delicate, which makes it a very pretty low-profile ring that I feel comfortable wearing on an every day basis. The ring came well-packaged with anti-tarnish paper, and so far it has kept its shine quite well. The diamonds are also a nice touch of sparkle, making this a little more special than most claddagh rings out there. Quite a deal for the price!

    Read More
    suburbanprincess September 10, 2011
  • I LOVE MY NEW RING
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was done quickly, and efficiently. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    stacianastasia August 20, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Claddagh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, but the silver band and arch are thin. It is more delicate than it appears on screen.

    Read More
    mlp3139 August 11, 2011
  • Pretty silver...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very delicate and pretty, the silver shines nicely and doesn't scratch easily and it fits true to size. The diamonds in mine however were a dull grey. I hadn't expected much for the price, but still, they should at least sparkle a LITTLE.

    Read More
    sb91 March 22, 2011
  • claddagh ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very quick shipping. absolutely love the ring everything i expected.

    Read More
    nikij77 February 27, 2011
Sponsored Links