| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $64.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Diamond Accent 'Always & Forever' Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jess
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, everything we had hoped for!

    Read More
    Jeselle S. February 22, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a perfect fit

    Read More
    Juanita De J. August 6, 2015
  • beautiful silver wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this ring and its beautiful. Good quality.

    Read More
    ajenkins October 23, 2014
  • not realalistic.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is nice but NOT as thick as I thought it would be and it runs small. Im a size 6 and need a size 7. looks a little too fake for my taste. Returning it. Want something more realistic for the money.

    Read More
    november1965 September 1, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed with the ring it looks like it can't from a quarter machine :(

    Read More
    jlralways January 9, 2013
  • The ring was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when the ring came in the mail and it looked even more beautiful than the picture.

    Read More
    dodgegirl69 July 3, 2012
  • Not for a man.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not appropiate for a man's finger. It looked better on a female. Quality was thin and cheap. Plan to return!

    Read More
    rnlloz01 June 24, 2012
  • My girlfriend loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product and this web site to anyone. Ive got 2 rings off overstock and had no problem what so ever.

    Read More
    jeremylc May 29, 2012
  • Sterling silver diamond alway & forever band
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this on Overstock. My husband & I were married last year around this time. Buying matching bands were pretty much out of the question with money being scrace. This was the prefect answer. Coming right around our 1st anniverary. We could not be happier with them. I would highly recommend them to anyone getting married on a budget. They are prefectly beautiful.

    Read More
    smkts January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links