Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Dewdrops' Blue Topaz Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Favorite Ear Bobbs
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these they're versatile and the color is great. Unfortunately, lost one and can't find agin to replace them.

    Read More
    Monique L. February 19, 2016
  • mrs Horn
    Verified Purchase

    hoop so small and fine, i bent it trying to put it in my ear the first time.. would not recommend

    Read More
    PATTI H. January 25, 2016
  • Cute but small
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sweet little earrings. Lovely stones.

    Read More
    tailholt October 3, 2012
  • Happy in Houston
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are small but cute. I wear my hair short and everyone noticed them. The color is light but clear. The earring is lightweight which is great for work. I actually went back to overstock to see if they had similar earrings w/ other gemstones. The weight of the earring is perfect.

    Read More
    smilie2 September 22, 2010
  • DEWDROPS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE FIRST PURCHASE THAT I'VE DONE WITH OVERSTOCK. NATURALLY I WAS A BIT APPREHENSIVE, AS I'VE HAD ISSUES WITH OTHER COMPANIES THAT WERE VERY DIFFICULT TO RESOLVE. ONCE I RECEIVED THE EARRINGS I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THEM, WITH ONE EXCEPTION. THE ACTUAL SIZE SHOULD HAVE BEEN MADE MORE OBVIOUS. MY WIFE IS A TALL WOMAN, AND THESE ARE JUST BARELY IN HER COMFORT ZONE. SHE LIKES THEM, AND THAT'S GOOD FOR ME, BUT I KNOW SHE'D LIKE THEM MORE IF THEY WERE A BIT BIGGER. THE STONES ARE VERY NICE, GOOD COLOR AND CLARITY. THE WORKMANSHIP IS VERY GOOD. IF THERE IS ONE ISSUE I'M NOT HAPPY WITH IT WAS THE SHIPPING. I ORDERED IT ON THE 6TH OF AUGUST AND RECEIVED IT ON THE 17TH. THERE WAS NO OPTION FOR FASTER SHIPPING.

    Read More
    greypoppa August 21, 2009
  • perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so pretty. They are just the right size, the color is beautiful and they are very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    deb4968 July 2, 2009
  • not as pretty in person
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get these earrings, only to be so disappointed. They came in this great box, but I was shocked when I opened the box. They are much smaller than I expected. The bead is about the size of a small pea. I would have never bought these earrings had I seen them first. If you like small earrings, you'll love these

    Read More
    gabbyrn May 19, 2009
  • Dewdrops
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were smaller than I thought they would be. Also, the stones that I received did not match well. One is more blue than the other one. The picture is a little misleading, it is hard to tell the blue color from the picture.I still really like the earrings. They are very dainty and elegant. The color difference will not be a problem.

    Read More
    311sarah February 12, 2009