Today: $24.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Daughter's Purity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Daughter ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring and it's a perfect fit.

    Read More
    Karen P. June 27, 2017
  • Purity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gift...they loved it.........

    Read More
    CONNIE H. March 31, 2017
  • C. Willy
    Verified Purchase

    sizes tend to run small...and picture makes it look like its 2 rings...its only one.

    Read More
    C. Willy O. September 29, 2016
  • daughters purity ring
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift to my daughter

    Read More
    annabelle806 May 25, 2016
  • 😁
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring...got for daughter

    Read More
    dusty V. May 16, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Daughter's Purity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter a year ago. She lost it swimming. She was heartbroken. I replaced it. The product up. No tarnishing, cracking. We're pleased.

    Read More
    Lorie D. February 25, 2016
  • loved em
    Verified Purchase

    My kids still have them on, since christmas

    Read More
    MELODY R. February 12, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very pretty

    Read More
    Nicole K. December 12, 2015
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gifts for my girls

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. November 27, 2015
  • Not silver after all
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed, the ring said it was sterling silver and it turned a greenish-brown and and the silver color rubbed off. I was embarrassed that I even gave this to my daughter as a gift

    Read More
    Alicia G. November 15, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Daughter's purity ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and was very pleased by the way it looks.

    Read More
    ilovekennyforever July 7, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters loved these and real silver

    Read More
    Charity R. June 18, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Runs small, but nice ring

    Read More
    Tracey P. February 22, 2015
  • joan
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters loved the rings

    Read More
    joan T. February 17, 2015
  • Not as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item thinking that the text would be black so you can see a contrast compared against the SS. There is no color pigment in the ring at all, therefore it is very hard to read. The sentiment is still sweet, guess I will have to try to find someone who can add pigment into the text.

    Read More
    brittgintn December 15, 2014
  • Purity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these rings for my daughters for stocking stuffers . Very emotional gift.

    Read More
    lorilou123 February 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter as a Christmas Gift. The ring is beautiful however, the black has warn off the lettering but you can still read what it says. Other than the longevity of the ink...the ring is perfect and my daughter was very happy to receive as a gift.

    Read More
    dlpfendler February 3, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    very cute petite nice quality .................................

    Read More
    facion January 6, 2014
  • my daughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Is a nice simple ring but very pretty my daughter loved it. I think it USA great ring for young ladies.

    Read More
    loriaw August 16, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the ring. It is the perfect saying for her to look at everyday and know that I'm with her.

    Read More
    waveznstaiz April 21, 2013
Sponsored Links