Today: $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver DNA Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DNA
    Verified Purchase

    Love the DNA Charm. Looks good on my bracelet

    Read More
    Judi Z. May 16, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time. Good condition. As described.

    Read More
    Lindsay H. June 2, 2015
  • So fun...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter who works as a genetics lab tech. It is her favorite charm.

    Read More
    ravenhobbs April 15, 2015
  • Nice charm
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and nicer than the photo. Could be used as an earring by attaching appropriate ear wires and removing clasp.

    Read More
    lillylilly March 15, 2013
  • DNA Charm
    Verified Purchase

    The charm itself is exactly what I ordered and wanted. It is in perfect condition. If you are buying this for anyone who has an interest in science will love this charm. However, the gift packaging it was enclosed in was torn and the receipt black ink bled onto the container - revealing the price and where it was ordered from. Not a huge deal, but I did have to repackage it for gifting.

    Read More
    abliemeister August 28, 2010
  • Perfectly charming...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this charm... It's absolutely beautiful and makes a wonderful addition to my science-themed charm bracelet.

    Read More
    roxgrrl July 24, 2010
  • Happy Molecular Biologist
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes silver and wanted some work-themed jewelry for her birthday. This fit the bill perfectly. The quality is very nice and it works well on a charm bracelet or chain. Picture doesn't do it justice, it looks really nice in person.

    Read More
    nkopas July 20, 2010
  • great surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this charm for my daughter..she just graduated with a degree in genetics and was so shocked to have something so unique! she loved it and said she will not ever take it off. Haha the charm is about 1 inch long and I bought a 20" chain for her, Very Happy new Grad!!!

    Read More
    cpnt May 19, 2010
  • Cute DNA
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the Pendant - just wish that it was a little larger.

    Read More
    envirogirl April 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yolie3000 February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol M. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links