| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $39.09

MSRP: $74.99

Save $35.90 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cut-out Heart Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    gave this to someone i wish I never knew not hearts fault though

    Read More
    T C. August 16, 2017
  • Silver heart knecklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty.. good quality

    Read More
    jump1331 December 18, 2016
  • Nice necklace - great price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the necklace was well made and perfect!

    Read More
    Sheila B. June 7, 2016
  • small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a young girl or a very small adult

    Read More
    grandmadoz April 2, 2016
  • Heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Just like it looks. I bought as a gift.

    Read More
    roxydog2 April 2, 2016
  • Nice but obviously costue jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    It's feminine and fun. Won't be mistaken for real diamonds.

    Read More
    fordham03 March 15, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Heart necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this necklace.

    Read More
    sixtyniner7 February 10, 2016
  • Caligirl
    Verified Purchase

    My 13 year old niece LOVES this necklace. Highly recommended for a cranky tween/teen that hates everything.....

    Read More
    sjl2 January 28, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and dainty for my granddaughter.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. January 28, 2016
  • This was a gift - she really liked it.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my niece. She loved it.

    Read More
    shoppergirl999 December 27, 2015
  • TS
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely beautiful.it is not too heavy, just the right size. It is shiny, and looks like I spent more money than I did.

    Read More
    Terry S. December 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this as an everyday necklace due to my 1 year old. She loves hanging onto my necklaces and this one has survived so far!

    Read More
    Heather W. December 9, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift recommend for any age

    Read More
    mrc813 December 3, 2015
  • Mgh
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 12 year old granddaughter. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    mgh October 26, 2015
  • Floating Heart
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace but the chain is very thin and light. I switched out the chain to a heavier silver chain and it feels more secure.

    Read More
    aldolucia September 28, 2015
  • Cute but tarnishes too fast.
    Verified Purchase

    Would not have bought them if I knew that. And I mean fast.

    Read More
    Summer S. June 13, 2015
  • a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, awesome look and did i say great price. I wear this necklace everyday. I've bought the same type and spent more money for my necklace to break. I've owned this piece for a year or two, no problems at all.

    Read More
    Leslie C. May 14, 2015
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter afte she lost her Tiffany heart - non one can tell the difference !

    Read More
    smanber April 21, 2015
  • Just the Thing!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little gift for the eighth-grade grad. Not too big and shiny and a lovely chain.

    Read More
    Katharyn W. April 15, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice weight and simple but pretty. An everyday piece.

    Read More
    5agold February 12, 2015
Sponsored Links