Sale $50.57

Was: $59.49

Save $8.92 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cut-out Heart Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and High Quality. Looks and feels real!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! It looks and feels real. Ten years later and it still looks amazing! It cleans easy and stays shiny. Very nice quality and a great price! I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    mistacey75 August 9, 2017
  • Bought 3 of these!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this necklace almost every day as do my two nieces. We love it!

    Read More
    Gloria H. July 15, 2017
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    birthday present for a friend she adores it

    Read More
    hooked01 February 7, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it all the daily pretty and durable

    Read More
    Noel G. January 10, 2017
  • floating heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    wanted this in the 80's and never got it so I treated myself. I wear it all day everyday (except in the shower) and it is as beautiful now as when I bought it.

    Read More
    Beth C. November 27, 2016
  • Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace- a great addition to any jewelry collection!

    Read More
    Brenda S. November 12, 2016
  • Found My Heart
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted one of these floating heart pendants for so long, but they are usually expensive. Not this one - the price was right and I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you, Overstock

    Read More
    dorsey007 October 18, 2016
  • Nice necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace for the price.

    Read More
    scondoulis October 5, 2015
  • Beatiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, durable, worth the money. Very similar in style to its much higher priced mall jewelry store counterpart.

    Read More
    hopkinton August 26, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight to the charm and the necklace. This is something you can wear everyday and enjoy.

    Read More
    5agold February 12, 2015
  • Tressa Sterling Silver Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    What a pretty heart. The quality of the silver was excellent. It could pass for a ******* heart! much better than i expected. A lovely gift!

    Read More
    marose11 July 17, 2014
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my Tiffany open heart that a dear friend of mine purchased for me several years ago. When I tried to replace it, the onlyl place I could locate them was ebay and the prices were unbelievable!! I stumbled on this one at Overstock and ordered it even tho I was skeptical about the quality. It's NOT Tiffany quality but it is very nice. A tad smaller than what I was thinking it was going to be but I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    caroltisdale July 17, 2013
  • Silver heaart
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pleasant surprise - a nice weight yet not overwhelming. The piece had a pleasant shine and was very pleasing to the eye.

    Read More
    katrush July 11, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Floating Heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I ordered a Floating Heart necklace. This one was smaller than the other, but I ordered it for my granddaughter's graduation gift. She wore it during the ceremony. I wanted her to have earrings to match, so I bought a combo of hearts and stars. I do not like those spring ring clasps, so I replaced it with a "Lobster Claw" clasp. My fingers are quite short and stubby, therefore, I have trouble trying to use the spring ring clasps.

    Read More
    ccdolos May 30, 2012
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    Like this necklace. It was more reasonable than a real Tiffany set and it matched the other pieces I had.

    Read More
    kathy0606 May 23, 2012
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    In my opinion the heart looks more expensive than it is and has good weight. Although the chain is rather light I think it looks fine with the heart and is easily replaceable if you don't like it - I thought the pendent was worth it with or without the chain. Very happy with this purchase. Also very pleased with the customer service - I received this item within 2 days of my placing the order.

    Read More
    reviewgirl3 May 22, 2012
  • sterling silver heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend to anyone looking for a Tiffany style necklace. It looks identical except for the chain. I got a different chain for 30.00 and no one knows the difference. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    cindy2lu February 8, 2012
  • Classy Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace for my niece. She absolutely loved it and the quality better than expected. Sterling silver is gorgeous and will last a long time.

    Read More
    2murphy January 3, 2012
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful necklace. definitely worth the price. recommend highly.

    Read More
    57930 December 28, 2011
  • Not a for a grown up
    Verified Purchase

    This would be good gift for a child. Not an adult.

    Read More
    collect00 October 25, 2011