Sale: $9.89

Was: $10.99

Save $1.10 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Drop Necklace (5.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pearl setting on sterling silver. Hangs very nicely. The only negative to me is the chain. It is flimsy to me but I have plenty of other chains to use.

    Read More
    Lynne1J1.31 Y. April 21, 2017
  • Love love love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple. The necklace goes with so many outfits. The long loop w hichs holds the pearl is very different looking which adds to the uniqueness of the piece.

    Read More
    jandeos April 21, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece haven't wore it yet

    Read More
    Elsie M. April 5, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent for any outfit. Simple and elegant.

    Read More
    maria b. March 12, 2017
  • Inexpensive, but not cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Picture doesn't show curve of pendant silver. Classy, modern touch. Pearl is smallish, but in good proportion to the overall length. Very pretty in person

    Read More
    barbara i. February 14, 2017
  • I Liked it...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as described. appears to be good quality

    Read More
    Jeff O. February 2, 2017
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift == person loved it

    Read More
    kfromwpbfl January 15, 2017
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece at great price

    Read More
    Donna C. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this- delicate and beautiful

    Read More
    aelizabeths January 23, 2016
  • Great necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to match the earrings. Just the right size and weight.

    Read More
    wme4911 September 2, 2015
  • Bridesmaid Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my bridesmaids to wear at my wedding. They're great for the price!

    Read More
    Vintagegirl5280 December 13, 2014
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a 30th anniversary gift, My wife likes minimalist jewellery and this was perfect!!!

    Read More
    waynez April 17, 2012
  • This necklace is very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the necklace and matching earrings. The chain laces through the top of the necklace which stays in place on your neck. If you are looking for a loop attachment, this is not the necklace for you.

    Read More
    comoesta March 6, 2012
  • Almost great
    Verified Purchase

    This is cute but by itself without ear rings and a finger ring I would consider it not enough to be noticed by someone else.

    Read More
    bigtone1 January 19, 2012
  • Beautiful and a Bargain.
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks beautiful in person though it's a tad smaller than the image suggests. Initial quality looks very good. Overall it's a beautiful pendant for a bargain price.

    Read More
    sk773er December 27, 2011
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves it! and i do too! excellent quality!

    Read More
    raymarie April 10, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this neck for my mom for christmas and she loved it! She has been wearing it everyday since. All of her friends keep giving her compliments and ask where she got it from. I read reviews that the chain looked a little cheap but I dont think so. This is a great necklace, especially for the price.

    Read More
    brittany10 January 5, 2011
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace my girlfriend has been waring it since she opened it.

    Read More
    abrahamsen January 4, 2011
  • Great product and great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that my wife would like before and after seeing the charge card bill. This was perfect. Some reviews complained about the chain that comes with it, but my wife was happy with that as well. A very nice piece for an even nicer price. No complaints at all. It goes with just about everything so she's worn it almost everyday since getting it.

    Read More
    scsnipers January 3, 2011
  • Nice Pendant, Cheap Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with most other users' comments. The pendant of this necklace is lovely but the chain is rather cheap and very short. It's worth the price just for the pendant, but I'd recommend a replacement chain.

    Read More
    elleven11 May 13, 2010
Sponsored Links